Ratings based on 483 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I felt the bed was awful, sheets were like tag material. Was no hot water in the night, had a smell that was just not right. Didn't feel clean. I had stayed there before and it was ok, however this time I would never stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City

Clean, inexpensive hotel, right by outlet mall

Posted Sep 4, 2014
This Ramada hotel was much nicer than the Ramada we stayed at in California. It was very clean, nothing broken, a beautiful pool & breakfast room. The buffet breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom slc, ut

Slightly better than average

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Nothing too special but it was clean and comfortable for about the same as a baseline hotel. The pool is decent but the hot tub was not. Included breakfast was good and WiFi was fast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Hotel was decent, staff was great, gym was pathetic. Only 3 cardio machines. Complimentary breakfast was decent, can't beat being free! The location is perfect, it is walking distance to lots of restaurants and the outlets. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Said no smoking but clearly there was.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Worst 85$ ever. Said a non smoking hotel and that I would be charged $200 if I smoke in room. Got to room. Clearly smelled of smoke. Cigarette burns in hard as a rock couch all over floor, and bed. Very dusty and just not good . Never will I stay at a ramada again!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beds were a little hard. But fine for one night's stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Affordable. Good location.
Cons: I wonder if they give the worst rooms to Expedia customers.
Location: Shopping
We had a good stay but was not happy where they put us in the hotel. We were roomed deep in the back with a view of the garbage cans. The Hotel was not very busy so we did not understand why we were where we were. The stay was pleasant enough other than the garbage truck banging around at 8 AM.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las Vegas

Clean and nice

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The hotel was nice and clean and very kind people breakfast in the morning over all it was wonderful with a pasta place right next store
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Nice room and a great breakfast I would recommend this hotel