Ratings based on 673 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to restaurants and freeway

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Comfortable, clean rooms that come with a microwave and fridge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Ok for a couple nights

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Cons: Stains on the sofa in Room 103.
Location: It's right off I-15, and next to a shopping center and restaurants in walking distance!
My first impression of any hotel starts with the smell -- I am very sensitive to scent. The room smelled 'off'; however, once we turned on the A/C, it did get better. My only other complaint was that the fabric on the pull-out sofa was stained. So, I just put a towel on it when I needed to sit there. Otherwise, for a hotel for couple nights while visiting friends in St. George, it was adequate. When we're on vacation we don't spend too much time in the room anyway -- except to sleep. My next important part of a hotel room's 'condition' is the bathroom and bed sheets. That's where I go next after smelling the air. The bathroom was spotless, and the bed linens clean. We also enjoyed the free breakfast both mornings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach

This is our mid-trip stop to Wy

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Staff is very nice and easy to work with! We enjoy staying there every time we go through St George!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to Zion

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: Centralize location. Easy local restaurant access.
Location: Less than an hour drive to Zion for great views and hiking.
Room rates may be a bit high for the hotel otherwise, everything else is fairly decent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont, CO

Good stay in between long road trip

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Flat screen TV, good internet (no crashing), mini refrigerator, microwave, alarm clock, hair dryer, and newer decor.
Cons: Better choices in breakfast items
Location: Great location off the freeway, near many restaurants and gas stations.
One day stay between long road trip. Internet was good, great location, breakfast was basic. Rooms were clean and had flat screen TV. Beds were comfortable and decor was more updated than most.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan UT

Great Service!

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: The excellent staff
Location: Lots of choices for food and close to I15
Second night of our stay, air conditioner died in 100 plus degree tempratures. The staff, without hesitation, found us another room as close to the original room at 11:30 PM. Most other places just don't care! THANK YOU ST GEORGE UT RAMADA INN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Not bad, even though the hotel was full. Only issue: Bathroom had a persistent sulfur smell. Not sure if this was from minerals in the water or overtaxed sewer-line ventilation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gilbert, AZ

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Room was clean and very comfortable. One of the best breakfasts of any hotel in its class. I would definitely recommend to other travelers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

nice, clean hotel easy access from highway.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: Breakfast included in the room rate.
Cons: New mattresses and pillows.
Location: Hiking, shopping, restaurants.
Everything about the hotel was satisfactory. The king size mattress is over due for replacement. We would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great stay for a great price!

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Quality for the price.
Cons: TV could have been bigger (I am old with bad eyes) but certainly was workable.
Location: Close to shopping, movies, restaurants, etc.
We arrived late but the staff took care of us with no fuss. The room was nice and clean. Bed was good. The breakfast was very good (in a Denny's sort of way). Very convenient to about everything in St. George (east side of town). Swimming pool was also nice.