Ratings based on 519 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

Good for weekend

Posted Dec 8, 2014
We stayed one night an the overall experience was good. Rooms are kinda old school but clean. The free breakfast was okay. They ran out of something and we had to wait 15 minutes for it but had to leave so we just had something else. Morning staff was great! Very friendly!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montana

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Could have a table in room so you could eat at the table and tv could be a little larger or closer to the bed.
Location: To tired to exploreDot
As expected from Ramada clean quiet easy to get to. And the best pissa I have ever had next door.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pleasant Grove, Utah

This hotel has magic sound amplifying windows

Posted Nov 29, 2014
We were in room 203 for Thanksgiving weekend. The room was to be expected for the price, but unfortunately it was right over the lobby. Somehow the noise from the lobby and parking lot were actually louder in the room than outside it. We were right above the covered area where cars and trucks would idle while loading, unloading, or checking in. We could hear every word of every conversation in the lobby and just outside the front doors. Possibly because of the holiday weekend, this noise went on all night long. Knowing they were booked solid, we didn't complain, took sleeping pills, and forgot about it for the night. Breakfast was fine, but not amazing. It's highly unlikely we will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SLC, Utah

Nice stopover on the way to California...

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Front desk person very pleasant, efficient.
Room was clean and comfortable; did not use any of the facilities as I was only staying the night. I have no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, UT

Great 2-day stay

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Location. Price
Cons: Rooms are just slightly aged. Could use som every minor updating.
Location: Very close to freeway, gas stations, shopping, dining, etc... Great Location. Lots of mountain bike trails in the area if you're in to that.
Room was clean. Very comfortable with good, easy to control A/C & Heat system.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Ky

it was more than we expected

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: shuttle there was none
Location: good everything within walking distance that we needed
over all everything was very pleasing we were on unexpected busy but everything turned out ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice Location - Close to Shopping and Food Places

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Complementary breakfash, WiFi, pool, hottub.
Cons: Updating of the rooms as they are starting to show their age.
Friendly staff and great complementary breakfast selection. Rooms are good but the bathrooms require some updating, however still nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom logan utah

Close to downtown

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Adequate facilities, breakfast was a zoo, too many small children running around
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ogden, UT

Great location near freeway!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Good price, great location.
Cons: Would like whole wheat bread and whole wheat bagels at the breakfast.
Location: Close to everything!!!
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful! Room was clean. T.V. was flat screen but not HD.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hooper,Ut

Great hotel right in the center of it all!!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Arrived right at checkin time. Lobby was busy but great staff members helped get my three rooms ready for me and my guests. Fantastic complimentary breakfast and great atmosphere. The pool was amazing,howevera few of the line chairs were unusable due to damage and should have been repaired or removed. All rooms of the same type at this hotel cost the same regardless of view. I selected pool view rooms and was a little disappointed that we didn't receive rooms with a pool view. I talked with the manager and she informed me that the hotel has asked expedia a number of times to remove the different options of view rooms from the website because they are unable to gurantee rooms based on view. Although disappointed, the explanation seemed reasonable and we enjoyed the rest of our stay at this well priced, clean and friendly hotel.