Ratings based on 605 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Duvall, WA

OK place to stop for the night on the way to . . .

Posted May 1, 2015
Location: Nice dining options in the old town square at the center of St. George.
Driving from Las Vegas to Zion this is a decent place to stop for the night for weary travelers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mn

Easy access to main highway, restaurants, stores

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel and comfortable beds.. Only complaints a bit noisy from highway and no TV guide. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Excellent stay with a wonderful location

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Great hotel, room was nice and breakfast good. Location was excellent for venturing around St. George.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
The room was okay! It could be updated and improved to account for a more modern feel and comfort.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City Utah

request that was granted was not honored

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Pros: we liked everything about it
Cons: honor your commitment
Location: Golf and restaurants
Because my I was playing in a golf tournament and would not be finished until 2 pm I requested a later check out time and was granted a 12 o'clock time however my wife was asked to check out at the 11 or standard check out time. So her comfortable status turned into a very uncomfortable status. Because this is an annual event would we stay here again at this point heck no
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehi, UT

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Pros: Close to freeway entrance; nice pool
Cons: pillows are stiff and hard to sleep on
Thank you for a great stay. We had a nice time and were grateful for the quick, easy access to the freeway to get us to Zion National Park. The staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom slc utah

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: updated nicely
Cons: more comfortable beds
Location: everything you need within walking distance
nicely updated, nice continental breakfast, close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St George, Utah

2 days to visit family. 5 of us including 2 young.

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Very nice staff, location, accommodations and a nice variety of foods at the dining hall. Only change would be a request for stronger coffee.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We'd stay again

Posted Mar 24, 2015
The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was pretty good. The pool was nice. Nothing fancy, but we were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Spanish Fork, Utah

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: pool, breakfast, and staff.
Cons: update the rooms.
Location: great location
We enjoy staying here, because of the close proximity to everything. The hotel is comfortable, the staff friendly, the breakfast was very fillingc and the pool is great. The only thing that I noticed was that the hotel itself, is a little dated, and could use some updating in the rooms.