Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Coalville Utah

Has potential

Posted Apr 24, 2015
LOVE the staff and the location! But the place needs A LOT of work. The owners need to seriously invest money into this place, it has a lot of potential to be a nice place to stay. This motel is fine if you're looking for a place to just sleep and shower at a low price, but if you actually plan to spend time in the room and be comfortable without your socks and shoes on, I recommend spending more money and staying in a nicer place.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NY

Dirty Carpets, Rooms, Needs Renovation

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Carpets smell really bad, management either ignorrs or allows to smoke cigarets and weed inside the rooms
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
The television was old and the picture was poor. The only channel I wanted to watch was not working all the time. There wasn't a clock in the room. I asked for a wake-up call but I received none. The air conditioner blew in my face in the closest bed so I had to move to the other bed so my eyes wouldn't dry out so much.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom illinois

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Stayed overnight at hotel, on way to Zion National Park
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Nice staff. Very accommodating.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Good space. Simple rooms but kept clean. Easy access to freeway. No bed bugs!!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Trash

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: The price was good.
Cons: Needs to be cleaned.
I was very disappointed in the cleanliness if the room. When we got to the room there was trash under the beds. We should have left then. I was sure that the next day when housekeeping came that it would be taken care of. No such luck. I wonder how long it has been there. We won't stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Chrisfrom Salt Lake City

This place just sucked

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm not sure how to best describe my stay here. It started off by checking in. The clerk wasn't anywhere to be found but there was a note taped to the window that gave a number to call. After calling she did show up pretty quick. When I entered my room, I was immediately taken back by the smell. Thankfully I had a bottle of air freshener spray in my car that I brought in and used. Cigarette burns all over the toilet seat lid, holes in the carpet, leaking shower head. The place just felt filthy and outdated. You can find better furniture at the thrift store. When I went to sleep, I sprayed more air freshener and immediately took the comforter off the bed. The blanket, sheets and pillows looked like throw aways from the homeless shelter, so I put on sweatpants, turned the heater up a little and slept on top of the blanket. When I got back home, all of my clothes immediately went into the washer!!! This place is just flat nasty. Do yourself a favor and just sleep in your car.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Neither terrible, nor excellent.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Right on par with what you can expect from a budget hotel. You'll get the important basics (clean room), but not the perks/extras. However, if you're expecting perks and extras, try somewhere else (with a higher rate to cover them). We have stayed here while in town for the weekend a couple times now and it is a good option for an inexpensive place to sleep at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
OK