Ratings based on 601 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake

Choose a different hotel if you can

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The staff were nice, but the room was not especially clean, the breakfast was not good, the pool was tiny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for 159.00

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We paid 159.00 for the room and it was unclean and just not at all worth the cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Winter Off Road Jamboree

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Cheep hotel at $46 a night so don't exspect much . I will say the shower sucked went from hot to cold all on its own . Room was vary outdated even the TV was the old tube type . Yes the sheets were clean and my room had a little frig and microwave. Would I stay there agin ? Yes it's cheep .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Yikes! Sketchy place to stay!

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have no idea how it has 3.4 out of 5 on reviews. Our room had a big carpet patch where the tack strips poked our feet through it. It was a horrible, sketchy night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Quentinfrom Lyon

Motel bien

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Motel avec tous les équipements de base. Petit déjeuner complet avec gaufres. Motel bien placé. Le seul hic est que nous sommes fait réveiller tôt le matin par le personnel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon motel

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chambre spacieuse, propre, équipée d'un micro onde et d'un frigo, déco un peu viellotte mais pour une nuit... On s'en accommode! Relativement loin de Zion national park en revanche (45 mn environ). Petit dej consequent, mais qui meriterait d'etre plus varié.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

All party!!

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is a dump. Writing this at 4:30AM, while listening to a couple of meth heads fighting in the room behind ours, as of they were inside our room, masterfully designed with a small window in the bathroom between the rooms. Great for communicating with your neighbors or passing a burrito or blunt or anything somewhat small through the connecting bathroom window. Paper thin walls. Stay here of you can't afford any other option and plan to be up all night listening to, or partying with the crack heads. Oh, the full size refrigerator in the room is a classic touch. Nothing like the sound of a running frig to help drown out the ambient sound of the methadome. Old, beat down, roadside motel. Should have known better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Quick stop

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing fancy, great for a place to rest your head
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, concerned management.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The management seemed genuinely concerned about my stay. Everything about the room was just fine except the fridge needed to be cleaned inside (it had a bad smell). Other than that the room was very clean, everything worked and it was quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom southwest US

Stay in St. George

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: In the middle of town.
Cons: Just about everything could use improving.
Location: Close to canyons and outdoor activities.
The hotel appeared to be in the middle of a renovation - although it was hard to tell what was being worked on. Rooms looked clean but felt old and dirty. Towels were old, tired and yellowing, and smelled as if they had been sitting on shelves somewhere for weeks. Sheets/bedspreads were also old, tired, and very worn. No ventilation in the bathroom so there was black mildew at the tops of the walls and all across the ceiling. Free continental breakfast was okay - fruit, cold cereal, waffles, some small danish. Hotel is not worth the price they are charging.