Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom portland, or

Totally fine

Posted Mar 25, 2015
This was a really sweet little motel. Friendly staff. Breakfast was nothing special but whatever. Pool and room were clean. we enjoyed it. Ate at the Mexican place a few blocks down the road
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: see above
Cons: see above
Location: Zion national park is near for hiking and great scenery, hotel located near parks, museums, restaruants and fast food places.
We had our service dog and a small poodle and the layout of the inn made it very comfortable to walk the dogs and easily go back and forth to the street and to the stores. Very conveniently located in the middle of Hurricane. Pleasant staff. Breakfast was a little sparse (decaf coffee and hot water for tea or hot chocolate needed). Good experience overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Layton Utah

Nice place - great price.

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: Great price for a nice room.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Close to Zion National Park.
Right on Main Street. Quiet location, nice rooms. It's a little dated inside but the AC/Heat works great, all the plumbing was great, everything was very clean and the bed/pillows were very comfortable. Continental breakfast is ok. JB's is right across the street. This is my 2nd stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake

Choose a different hotel if you can

Posted Feb 21, 2015
The staff were nice, but the room was not especially clean, the breakfast was not good, the pool was tiny.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for 159.00

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We paid 159.00 for the room and it was unclean and just not at all worth the cost
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Winter Off Road Jamboree

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Cheep hotel at $46 a night so don't exspect much . I will say the shower sucked went from hot to cold all on its own . Room was vary outdated even the TV was the old tube type . Yes the sheets were clean and my room had a little frig and microwave. Would I stay there agin ? Yes it's cheep .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Daqing

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pamelafrom SLC, Ut

surprisingly good for the $

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very clean, comfortable and had everything we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amandafrom Tooele, UT

Met Expectations

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly and attentive. Good value for the class of hotel. Room was a little outdated but, clean. Had to manhandle the dresser drawers. Continental breakfast left a lot to be desired - hardly any selection. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and would stay here again. Just plan on having breakfast elsewhere.