Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from California

ZIon National Park

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very homey and delicious breakfast.
Cons: Our bed in the Caroline room was a bit soft for us. It was windy our first night and blew the satelitte TV out. It was fixed the next day.
Location: It is about an hour to the main gate of Zion National Park. I hope we will get the chance to go there again someday.
Very cute B&B. Owners will talk with you but aren't pushy or bothersome about it. A little farther from the park, but the price difference was worth the drive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Loved the Decor

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Seeing the decor on Expedia caught our interest.
Cons: Perhaps a deadbolt lock on the room so that you don't have to use the key on the inside of the room.
Location: Went to eat at Cracker Barrel - great place
Totally enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was wonderful (especially the oatmeal). Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

GREAT PLACE

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and quiet. Breakfast is delightful.
Wonderful ambience. Staff kind and friendly. Breakfast served on time and deliciously prepared and presented. My wife and enjoy staying here and we will defintely be retunring time and time again as we travel to the St George area on pleasure or business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pamela from Layton, Utah

Mother Daughter Weekend

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: It was so quaint and the architecture and period pieces of furniture and art are so enchanting! We loved the yummy breakfast.
Location: It is right in downtown St. George. We went and ate at the Thai and Sushi place right around the corner at Heritage Square.It was a perfect location!
We really enjoyed our stay at the bed and breakfast! It was so quaint and a the architecture and period pieces of furniture and art are so enchanting! We loved the yummy breakfast. The bed was comfortable and I even took a bubble bath in the old claw foot tub! The only thing I would change is get a room on the main floor. The stairs were steep and narrow up to our bedroom, and I am older and out of shape, but other than that it was wonderful! We will definitely be back. We are planning another mother daughter weekend in St. George and I will bring all my daughter next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from Salt Lake City, Utah

Wonderful and cozy!

Posted Feb 15, 2014
This is the first bed and breakfast we have ever stayed in and we were impressed! The room was great, the staff friendly, and the food delicious. The price was very comparable to the larger chain hotels. We travel to St George frequently and plan to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Lindon, Utah

Delightful B and B Stay in St. George, Utah

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: It was comfortable. Staff was fun and the breakfasts were EXCELLENT! It's very much like the home my grandma had when I was a kid.
Cons: The only think I would change is that the room we had didn't have a dresser. Not sure why but it all the other rooms had one.
Location: It centrally located so that it's easy to get almost any place you'd want to go. It's walking distance from a main street area where you can shop.
My wife and I spent a weekend at the Seven Wives Bed and Breakfast Inn to get away from the cold of northern Utah. Very comfortable and a wonderful change from the chain hotels. The staff was most pleasant and fun to talk to. The breakfast they prepare each morning is awesome. We both loved it. Great location, too. We plan to go back for another weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved this place! Very clean,quiet and comfy!

Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A. from UK

Charming place

Posted Oct 9, 2013
Pros: Host was extremely helpful and accommodating. Interesting decor.
Cons: Bed was a little creaky!
Location: Zion close by. Assuming it is open.
A short stay on the way to Moab. We checked in 2 hours early and were able to drop our gear and receive helpful advice on what to do in the area. Charming old fashioned rooms, although bed slightly creaky. We needed to leave very early next morning, so missed the well-reviewed cooked breakfast. But we were given a takeaway breakfast that was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pickie from California

Charming, comfortable B&B

Posted Sep 27, 2013
Lovely house, charming room, nice and quiet, gourmet breakfast, friendly, helpful host. I highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Indiana

Great experience.

Posted Sep 23, 2013
Pros: Interesting decor, very good breakfast. Our suite had a very interesting hot tub.
Cons: A stronger wi-fi would be the only improvement I would recommend.
Location: Zion National Park is close. Nice restaurant, stores and malls are close.
Our first Bed and Breakfast stay and Seven Wives set the bar very high. Friendly, fun, interesting and a very good breakfast.