Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Seven wives inn from Michigan

Bed & breakfast

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's perfect quiet and peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tina from Glendale Az

Quaint historic area of St. George

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved the location and such charming details. We walked around and looked at the other rooms that were not occupied yet and there was one that had a full sized early 1900's car that had been converted to a Jacuzzi! The food was delicious for breakfast. The inn keeper loved to share the history of the house with the guests. Wonderful place! The bed was so comfortable. It is near the downtown historic area and near a beautiful park only a few blocks away. A short 30 minute drive to Zion National Park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by vic

Nice B&B if you are visiting SW Utah

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Location: Parks galore. Mountain trails and every outdoor activity you could want
We were in SW Utah for a wedding. The staff at the B&B was very friendly and accommodating. Breakfasts were fresh and well prepared.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Bobs from Massachusetts

Sweet night's sleep.

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful B&B-style Inn. Maybe not for everyone, especially if you like slick and new hotels. It was kind of like visiting Grandma's house in the country, except with a bathroom attached to your room and a TV. Older building, not the most sound-proofed, but everyone quiet and respectful and only a few rooms near each other. The shower was weak - really our only complaint - and the TV, if you wanted to watch NBA playoffs in bed, was small and far away. Hard to adjust vents to control temperature. Way better than average breakfast and staff. We wold stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quiet and Quaint

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Pros: Everything, the bed was comfortable, was really quiet, breakfast was the best!!!!!
Cons: Nothing really, maybe the squeeky bathroom floors but after all it was built in the 1800's.
Location: Went and ate at George's both nights, good food and drink.
I love how old the house was, we stayed 2 nights and had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Toronto, Canada

Second Stay and won't Be Our Last.

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the only Inn we will ever stay at while in St George area, there is nothing to compare to its charm,comfort and food. Location is perfect to enjoy the city and not a far drive to Zion NP. The breakfast is always perfectly cooked, fresh and delicious, rooms are beautiful, and the beds comfortable. Look forward to another stay later in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tom from Prague, Czech Republic

Very Good!!

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very romantic good hotel, highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robert from Utah

Seven wife's inn

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a cool little bed and breakfast beds were comfortable rooms were neat and the breakfast was great thanks for an enjoyable stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from California

ZIon National Park

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: Very homey and delicious breakfast.
Cons: Our bed in the Caroline room was a bit soft for us. It was windy our first night and blew the satelitte TV out. It was fixed the next day.
Location: It is about an hour to the main gate of Zion National Park. I hope we will get the chance to go there again someday.
Very cute B&B. Owners will talk with you but aren't pushy or bothersome about it. A little farther from the park, but the price difference was worth the drive.