Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. A good, inexpensive place to stay for a short stay. Only issue was they ran out of food for the breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The shower needs to drain.
Location: Close to restaurants and gas stations.
This hotel was very old and run down. I understand you get what you pay for, however I at least expect the shower to drain, which it did not. so both mornings I was there I was had standing water in the shower up to my ankles. The lady at the front desk when I checked in was nice and the location is convenient to restaurants and gas stations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jordi Anzik from Montana

Clean, Comfortable, for a Fair price

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are CLEAN and comfortable with a mini fridge and microwave. Some have kitchenettes. Working air conditioning. Free WiFi, cable. There is a nice outdoor pool, no working hot tub. Great location. Horrible breakfast, all processed sugar items, nothing fresh or healthy. If a healthy, free breakfast is a priority, this is not for you. If a CLEAN room at a fair price is, this is a great choice. We have stayed here before and will again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kay from Park City, UT

No Frills but Adequate for Sleeping and Showering

Posted Jun 10, 2014
I stayed here one night while on an extended road trip. Easy to locate and lots of places to eat within walking distance. The greeting at the check-in desk was warm, attentive, and efficient. The air conditioning worked great but during hot weather, suggest guests call a couple hours before anticipated arrival to ask that it be turned on to cool the room before getting there. Firm mattress that I like, quiet setting. The facility and room are dated but were generally clean. I'd recommend to a friend for an overnight stay but probably not for vacation unless a tight budget was a factor. The price was definitely right for my purpose and if was passing through the area and I needed a place to land until resuming my travel the following day, I'd stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by P. Knight from Layton Utah

nice

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice stay in St. George
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Cons: A little more variety of breakfast options.
Looking for an inexpensive place to stay. Didn't expect a great place; however, was clean, easy to find, quiet and made for a good night's rest on our road trip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It could have been nice.

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Balcony was nice, would have been nicer if I had been overlooking the river/falls instead of the parking lot.
Cons: Hire a competent staff.
Location: Good location, nice little town.
I stayed with you last night, Andrew was working the front desk and put me in room 778. After putting my bags in the room I headed out to get some dinner, and at the elevator noticed a young woman, with all of her luggage, getting on the elevator and then getting of on the 5th floor. I didn't think about it much at the time, but the next morning when I got up to take a shower I sure did. There was no hot water on the 7th floor, which I didn't realize until I was naked and wet! The young man at the front desk was totally blunt when I called and asked why there is no hot water, "because the pumps are broken". He offered to put me in another room to shower, but since I was already wet, and angry, I didn't feel like packing everything up and moving to another room just to shower. I ducked my head under the ice cold water and managed to wash my hair. On the elevator I met up with the same young woman who was moving the night before and she acknowledged that she was moving because there was no hot water. So, Andrew, knew there was no hot water, put me in a room on that floor anyway, and even after moving this other woman never called and offered to move me. Makes me kind of angry, and it turns out that he is the roommate of the young man there this morning, who says he talked with him about it when Andrew got home. The hotel was dead, I only saw three other people there at the time, one of whom was moved, so I can't imagine that he had too much on his mind. All he had to do was put
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cathy from Cedar City Utah

Conviently located

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and nice staff, parking was great because we were towing a trailer
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Kelly from Utah

Okay, for the money

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool hasn't been cleaned for a week or two maybe. The rooms were clean although the bathroom wasn't finished with the new paint. The Breakfast was two different cereals and coffee. IF you just need a place to sleep and don't have a lot, then it's not the worst