Ratings based on 517 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
It was great! No complaints at all. It was a comfortable stay and a good price. Nothing fancy but all basic stuff was taken care of the right way!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Moreno Valley, Ca.

Good For the price

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Cost, location
Cons: I suggest giving the sink and tub a good scrubbing.
Location: Location is great, not too far from Zion or St. George and a couple of state parks with lakes.
Rooms were comfortable, shower was great with high shower heads, beds were comfortable. Place is maintained fairly well, everything worked. Any requests were handled in a timely manner. Location is good and easy to find. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Great location in Hurricane

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: It locate in center of Hurricane, UT. Walking distance to everything you need and room price is real good deal~
Location: We did a dayhike 48+ miles in Zion National Park.
Had great 2 nights sleep here! We were there for Zion National Park hiking trip. It provide very basic thing we need.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maine

Not Great

Posted Apr 16, 2015
This place is not up to Super 8 standards. Not clean, not comfortable, and the breakfast was minimal. The laundry facility was dirty and unkept. The price was good and it served us as far as location, but I would not stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Very helpful manager

Posted Apr 6, 2015
The best manager of all hotels I ever stayed at, was very helpful with every aspect of our stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
It was good. Breakfast area could have been a little bigger. Over all it was a standard hotel room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Employees were very friendly and accommodating. Kids enjoyed the pool.
Cons: I would enjoy more selection in the breakfast, and cleaner rooms.
Location: Nice location - close to Zion's and St. George. Nice playground nearby for little kids.
I had read reviews saying the rooms were clean and that the continental breakfast was great, so I went ahead and booked this hotel for my family. The room had a strong smell of stale smoke, though I hoped we had booked a non-smoking room, and was not especially clean. Mold in the shower, carpet and drawers were dirty. Continental breakfast was disappointing with the lack of fresh fruit. I feel like we paid more than the room was worth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Zion Half Marathon

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Clean, convenient, quiet, nice staff.
Front office staff was very friendly and efficient. Room was clean and super comfortable. I had a nice rest prior to the run. Great parking. Motel was also very quiet.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

You get what you pay for

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: The location and the price were great.
Cons: Better cleaning and a little up-dating.
Location: It's close to Zion's National Park
Overall, I was pleased with my experience. I stayed alone and I'm not too picky. If my wife had traveled with me it would have been unnacceptable. She deserves better, but it was okay for me. The tub had some soap scum in it and there was very little toilet paper. There were a few signs of an aging building and the beadspreads looked like they were from the 70's. There was a nice big t.v. with several chanels to choose from and there was free wi-fi. The room just didn't feel very clean to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Not the best. But have been in worse. If you are tired and are just planning on spending one night go for it. If you are spending any longer find something nicer.