Ratings based on 309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Ca.

St. George

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Our room

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was budget friendly which we appreciated. The door to our room was missing the weather strip so we had to use the bed pillows stop the cold from coming in so the room was a little drafty. Outside temps were around 20 degrees. Other than that it was good. We also appreciated the breakfast.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Scary

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Dark, dirty inside and out. Needed to be vacuumed and wiped down. Bed and vanity appeared clean. Bathroom light burned out. Face plates need to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kari

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Eivindfrom Elverum

OK roadside stop in a nice town

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent value-for-money place to stop. Isolation seemed non-existent, so it was pretty cold and REALLY loud from neighbor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and fairly convenient to freeway.
Cons: Broken handle on bedside table drawer.
Location: Did not stay long enough to enjoy anything nearby.
Very convenient and comfortable. Nice big. Ed and handy refrigerator to store my traveling goodies in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Calif

Good Place to Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We arrived late on Friday night, the clerk @ the desk was so nice. She got us checked in right away. The room was big and very clean. Hired who is the goral manager was also very nice. We were traveling with a 85 lb German Shepard and it was mo problem at the hotel. They have grass area for the dogs. The entire property was so clean. And the bonus was the breakfast quite a few choices for a small hotel. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabethfrom Utah

Perfect!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, friendly service, clean rooms, BIG rooms, and Pet friendly! The best!