Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Falls, Idaho

Dirty hotel in good location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It wasn't awful but it wasn't good. We could not use the bathtub as the drain was broken. There was a large hole in the door that made the room very cold at night. The breakfast area was dirty and we were afraid to eat there. When we checked out the clerk was rude and didn't even thank us for staying there.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Scary

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Dark, dirty inside and out. Needed to be vacuumed and wiped down. Bed and vanity appeared clean. Bathroom light burned out. Face plates need to be cleaned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Easy to find and fairly convenient to freeway.
Cons: Broken handle on bedside table drawer.
Location: Did not stay long enough to enjoy anything nearby.
Very convenient and comfortable. Nice big. Ed and handy refrigerator to store my traveling goodies in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, Calif

Good Place to Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014
We arrived late on Friday night, the clerk @ the desk was so nice. She got us checked in right away. The room was big and very clean. Hired who is the goral manager was also very nice. We were traveling with a 85 lb German Shepard and it was mo problem at the hotel. They have grass area for the dogs. The entire property was so clean. And the bonus was the breakfast quite a few choices for a small hotel. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabethfrom Utah

Perfect!

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, friendly service, clean rooms, BIG rooms, and Pet friendly! The best!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Cons: bed was too hard for me.
Man at the front desk was helpful and friendly. helped with directions to resturants and schools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lisa Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Cons: The breakfast was a bit minimalist, but it was free.
The room was clean and pleasant, the carpet was a bit worn, but I wasn't planning on living there, only staying the night. It was quiet and the staff were very friendly and helpful. It was during an extremely busy time for them, but they were gracious and welcoming. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sharonfrom Salt lake city

Getaway

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay