Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Customer service excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Have eye procedures and need to rest soon after injections Needed to check in early NO PROBLEM very gracious Only problem was noise from shower from room above us
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city

Upholstery on chairs was extremely stained & dirty

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Continental breakfast area was dirty. I would not recommend the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

A bargain!

Posted Oct 6, 2014
When we arrived we saw that it is an older hotel but the rooms are spacious and clean. The staff were very kind. The location was only a few blocks from Main Street. We would use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas nevada

nice quick stay

Posted Oct 1, 2014
We only stayed for one night but it was very nice, quiet, and comfortable. We enjoyed out stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Chosen because it was close to my meeting.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
pleasant, had what I needed. Had to leave before breakfast began.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything. No down side.
Location: Perfect location for what I needed. Walked to dinner, wandered around to see the sites.
Very happy with the room, cleanliness, the bed, enough pillows, towels. No complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Downtown convenient to other locations.

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: We liked the air conditioning, the curtains that kept the light out, the guest computer in the office, wifi for our ipad, and the office staff.
Cons: There was an easy chair in the room that needed to be shampooed.
Location: Located downtown within walking distance of Iceberg!
We walked into the room in the late afternoon and it was cool! The air conditioning had been on long enough to make the room comfortable. We liked having a small refrigerator, microwave, flat screen TV, and amenities in a basket. We ate a light breakfast each morning in the dining room next to the office. One night we returned to the motel after being gone about eight hours and realized we hadn't closed the door all the way--just touching closed. Nothing was disturbed. How lucky can you be in any city? We stayed two nights and it was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UT

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Nice breakfast and comfortable bed. Everything pretty clean and the price dont bite
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Poor housekeeping

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: the price
Cons: cleaniness and housekeeping
Location: near Kanab Utah
Outside areas not clean and mold in the shower. Place was generally rundown.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Fair for a quick stay, nothing more...

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Update to the entire place. New bed sand better attention to cleanliness.
Dirty rooms, mediocre beds, dated and run down. Needs any extreme makeover. Found trash in places that should have been cleaned. Beds very uncomfortable. Breakfast left much to be desired.