Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great

Posted May 18, 2015
Would not stay at this hotel. Expensive room rate for a very ordinary one star hotel. Definitely not worth the time or money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Indianapolis

Great hotel in down town St. George, UT

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The staff are super friendly and very helpful.
Cons: The couch and a couple of the chairs had pronounced stains from previously spilled coffee. They were old stains, but they were pretty noticeable.
Location: Located on St. George Boulevard, it is close to antique shopping down town, and a very short drive to Zion, Snow Canyon Parkway, and petroglyphs.
I stayed here for the Ironman St. George 70.3 race and once again it was a great stay. The room is clean and comfortable, the staff super friendly and helpful, and the location is perfect. Close to downtown, short drive to the outlet mall and Zion. During the weekend the place was full, but with the whir of the AC unit you could not hear the activity of the hotel. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked very well with lots of hot water. Overall great hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, a good hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Liked the location near the freeway but when I signed up through the Expedia app, it wouldn't allow me to enter the total amount of people in my party. When I got to the hotel the first night they honored the price, but the second night, on the way back from my destination they added $10 to my bill. I didn't understand why they would honor it one night and not the next. A little frustrating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The bed I slept in was saggy and uncomfortable. I only slept for a couple hours because my back hurt all night. Breakfast was only cold cereal. The hotel is old.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 night stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was one of our better stays in St. George, Ut
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Falls, Idaho

Dirty hotel in good location

Posted Feb 23, 2015
It wasn't awful but it wasn't good. We could not use the bathtub as the drain was broken. There was a large hole in the door that made the room very cold at night. The breakfast area was dirty and we were afraid to eat there. When we checked out the clerk was rude and didn't even thank us for staying there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Average

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
When I checked in to the hotel I had to wait for someone to bring a room key, it wasn't too long but I feel it should have been already ready.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brenda Rfrom Las Vegas

Nice stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by richardfrom alaska

good place.

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, friendly people. Stayed at several other motels in area over a period of 2 months while working, so far this is the best one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com