Ratings based on 317 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
It was dirty and had a poor continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was good for the price!

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nice place, friendly staff, great price. Nice pool and hot tub. I felt safe and secure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cedaredge, co

Nice hotel

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: All the staff weye great. Room was clean.
Cons: Wasn't as quiet as I'd like, could here plumbing noise very loudly
Location: Within walking distance to restaurants
Used this hotel as a atop over on a very long trip. Was very nice and convenient
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Great

Posted May 18, 2015
Would not stay at this hotel. Expensive room rate for a very ordinary one star hotel. Definitely not worth the time or money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Great hotel in down town St. George, UT

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The staff are super friendly and very helpful.
Cons: The couch and a couple of the chairs had pronounced stains from previously spilled coffee. They were old stains, but they were pretty noticeable.
Location: Located on St. George Boulevard, it is close to antique shopping down town, and a very short drive to Zion, Snow Canyon Parkway, and petroglyphs.
I stayed here for the Ironman St. George 70.3 race and once again it was a great stay. The room is clean and comfortable, the staff super friendly and helpful, and the location is perfect. Close to downtown, short drive to the outlet mall and Zion. During the weekend the place was full, but with the whir of the AC unit you could not hear the activity of the hotel. The bathroom was clean and the shower worked very well with lots of hot water. Overall great hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kenneth D from Moab

stay was ok

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Room was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful. The property is in need of some serious upgrading. For the price of the room I don't want the toilet paper roll falling out of the wall nor do I want the clothes hanger rod falling out of the wall.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

3 bed suite

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
we enjoyed the 3 queen bed suite. for an old hotel, it was not bad at all
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overall, a good hotel

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: The breakfast
Liked the location near the freeway but when I signed up through the Expedia app, it wouldn't allow me to enter the total amount of people in my party. When I got to the hotel the first night they honored the price, but the second night, on the way back from my destination they added $10 to my bill. I didn't understand why they would honor it one night and not the next. A little frustrating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Torsten

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
The bed I slept in was saggy and uncomfortable. I only slept for a couple hours because my back hurt all night. Breakfast was only cold cereal. The hotel is old.