Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virginia Beach

Not the Ritz

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Clean, but needs updating throughout. Good enough after a long day hiking. Water is plenty hot and AC and heat work fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Carpet was dirty, furniture was old, continental breakfast included was a joke! I would have respected them more if they did not offer a breakfast rather than promising a continental breakfast and than providing cereal and old toast!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay if you can't find anything else

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We had a bed, bathroom and shower, a mini frig and locking door. Other than that, we were not excited to stay here. The outside looks better than the rooms. If we could have found vacancy elsewhere, we would have.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Orange County

take this place off your list

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Dirty and tacky. Bedding stained and smelly Lavatory pedestal loose. Breakfast a total joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Great if you just need a place to sleep

Posted Apr 6, 2015
We stayed here because it was cheap, and close to Zion National Park. It might be the "last" hotel in the chain of hotels furthest away from Zion, but Springdale is so small, it doesn't make a difference. I'm not sure about other reviewers, but our room was clean and bug-free. It's great if you just need a place to sleep, and plan to spend all day at Zion/Bryce. "Breakfast" in the morning includes toast, coffee, tea, and bagels. The hotel isn't fancy, but it does the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unfortunately

Posted Apr 5, 2015
I'm unfortunately,the hotel wifi didn't work when I stayed in. I had paid everything, but no one might money back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2015
I had my worst experience or bad customerservice no phone working no Internet no Wi-Fi no pool no service or overall terrible place to be !!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom madison wiicx

Nobody home

Posted Mar 31, 2015
No one in the office, no one answered phone. I'm the car ready to leave when mgr came around.bldg. locked out of room twice. Good coffee.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

1 star???! I know!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I sincerely appreciated this 1 star hotel. I very rarely if ever stay in 1 star hotels. It was fine. All the other hotels were double the price. Get a 2nd floor room. You can hear people walking above you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fair-priced, Well-located, Comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Price, people, size.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Zion! So much to do there!
This hotel is no 5-star luxury spa, but I was very pleased with my experience. The front desk people were incredibly friendly. The hotel was very cheap for the location so close to Zion, and our room was huge with two separate rooms with three beds! There was also a fridge, free wifi, and a breakfast (which is far from extravagant but nice to grab a snack.) It was comfortable, clean, and a very very fair value. I WILL BE BACK!