Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly and dirty

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Rooms are dirty and smelly. Found trash under bed and bathroom was dirty. The room smelled really bad. Complained to the front desk and all they did was spray the room with carpet cleaner. My friend's room was had the same smell. TV was not working in both rooms. Do not stay in this place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2014
At first when we went into the rooms, we were ambushed by the smell of the toilet. Then we had atleast a dozen baby flies flying around the ceiling light so we had to sleep with thr lights on. The wifi also didnt work so we had nothing to do but sleep
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Do not stay here.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Smelly, dark, cold water shower. Felt like I needed a shower after I left the next morning. Pool was shut down. White towels were dingy and grey.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the Zion park

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Close to the Zion National Park
Cons: Swimming Pool needs to be fixed
It was okay, but is ridiculous the swimming pool was empty, is summer, hot and we had plan to swimming after visited the park and was impossible.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Gabriel, CA

Close Location to Zion Park

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: It's closer to the entrance to Zion National Park. The hotel location is near market and restaurants.
Cons: The bathroom needs more cleaning, and the sink needs to be replaced, so does the carpet floor.
Location: The hotel sits at a convenient location to supermarket, restaurants, dry cleaning place, art center, etc.
The hotel is in need to a make over! The sink is rusty and broken near the edge on top of the sink. The carpet floor is filthy which I had my shoes on all the time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MICH.

Short visit to Zion NP

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
We got a good nights sleep, but the room left was laid out strangely and noise from the second floor was barely muffled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible motel.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: absolutely nothing
Cons: everything
Do NOT rent this motel. Spend a little extra and go down the road to any other alternative. Horrible place. I am not a fussy person and don't need a lot of fancy amenities. This motel is a pit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hotel close to Zion park

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: Only having a bed to sleep.
Cons: Everything else
Location: Zion park, Zion pizza and noodle,
We spend 1 night in this hotel and will not renew experience. Room was clean but everything looked pretty old. The door between the room and the bathroom is smaller than the hole in the wall, the bathroom is very old. The night curtains did not block the sunlight vey much so we woke up early. The swimming pool was out of order. The continental breakfast was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Krohmster from chicago

Great location

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Located outside Zion National park no tv or cable in room very old and dated look curtains were stained bathroom door would not close faucet shot water upwards when turned on pool was closed and filled with a foot of black water very disappointed