Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
king bed frame is not good. I hit my shin on it several times. They should put a screen on the bathroom window or a fan in the bath room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location. Cost. Staff.
Cons: Basic TLC. Access to wi-fi.
We have stayed at the Inn before and like the location and value. Over the years the breakfast facilities have improved, as has the friendliness of staff. The hotel itself however is a bit "tired". For instance, our shower didn't work well and the A/C was a bit of a challenge. Most disturbing however was the very poor access to wi-fi. Good thing we didn't have work commitments to attend to. Overall, however, the hotel was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Heather

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location and clean and friendly. I enjoyedit

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I now have 3 reviews rejected. As far as I can tell I followed the guidelines. So Now I am not going to review anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom slc. ut

no coffee in room

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: not bad for the price, but could be cheaper
Cons: coffee pot in room
Location: good location, was there for the sr. games
strange that you get your food in the lobby then go to a different romm to eat
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kazfrom Canada

Good average Inn

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good location. Close to I 15 and shopping mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Vancouver, BC, Canada

Nice resort like feeling

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds, clean, pool, decent breakfast
Cons: More items on the menu in the erstaurant
Location: Death Valley - need I say more?
We found the hotel to be just fine in a resort-like setting. The beer at $1.50 a glass not to shabby. The food simple but fine. A welcoming staff were very helpful. The breakfast just fine, I would recommend this place to others/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sabinefrom FN

Jederzeit wieder

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zimmer war eine positive Überraschung. Hell, sauber, großzügig. Abends kann man super in der direkten Nachbarschaft essen gehen und der Herr an der Rezeption war eine Wucht :))
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom northern Calif.

Great location....but hotel needs more work

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Cons: Rooms need to be aired out or totally re-painted to rid them of the obnoxious smell. Each room should have a hair dryer, shampoo/conditioner, lotion.
Location: great location. Several cafes and restaurants within EASY walking. Historic sites also within walking distance.
Smelly & stufffy smell upon entering room. The smell couldn't be eliminated so i changed rooms. Same thing. Supposedly non-smoking so not sure what the smell was. Staff was really nice and tried to accommodate me, but their facilities need more work. i.e. no hair dryer in room; no hand lotion, etc. I will not stay there again, although the location is very convenient.