Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Large room
Location: Loaded with things to do ....
Clean and all the basic items ........Nice place to stay within walking distance to downtown .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: Quiet, convenient and not expensive.
Cons: Make an extra blanket accessible - it got a little chilly and I did not want to turn on the heater
Location: Very close to historic places in St. George and to eating establishments
Hotel manager was personable and attentive. Locating this motel is easy and parking is convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Inn was ok..best thing is kocation. don't know if id stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ogden utah

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: it was clean people was nice
Cons: tables and chair for the breakfast
it was good the place was clean and priced very good
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lame

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: nicer bedding
Unless your goal is just to crash somewhere cheap for the night and then be on your way at first light you will likely be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Athletic event weekend.

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Large bed, comfortable, slept great, quiet, nice clean bathroom.
Cons: I like tubs,.. but not a big deal.
Location: Went to Snow Canyon for the 1/2 marathon. Down town to browse, Brick Oven to eat.
Good stay. Comfortable rooms, sell out, but no problem with noise. I wish it had a tub, but the shower, bathroom was clean and nice. We were very close to all places we needed to go too. Desk manager was very helpful and answered any questions we had.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy, UT

Was a little disappointed

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: cheap, easy to get to very close to restaurants
Cons: old spring mattress needs upgrade. Take out the 2 doors between bedrooms. I think that is where we heard a lot of the noise.
Location: pizza factory, lots of other restaurants, gas stations, close to other main streets in st george to get around.
it was cheap. it was close to a lot of restaurants. The walls were to thin. We didn't get to sleep till close to 1AM cause of the people next door. We heard all doors down the hall when they closed / opened. Breakfast was waffles and toast and cereal. simple tub bathroom that was surprisingly spacious. the bedroom was large..but the sliding glass door was out to a shared patio that actually is a second entrance as it goes out to the parking lot.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big room!

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pro: Big room with fridge and microwave with mini kitchen. Con: Bed was to hard and the pillow to soft but that's just me and the bathroom had mold and the toilet was dirty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Location. Cost. Staff.
Cons: Basic TLC. Access to wi-fi.
We have stayed at the Inn before and like the location and value. Over the years the breakfast facilities have improved, as has the friendliness of staff. The hotel itself however is a bit "tired". For instance, our shower didn't work well and the A/C was a bit of a challenge. Most disturbing however was the very poor access to wi-fi. Good thing we didn't have work commitments to attend to. Overall, however, the hotel was decent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location and clean and friendly. I enjoyedit

Posted Oct 19, 2014
I now have 3 reviews rejected. As far as I can tell I followed the guidelines. So Now I am not going to review anything.