Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ut

Wasnt worth the price

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Room had a smell, limited channels on tv, view was nice over the swimming pool, no iron, no hair dryer
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Holy cheap mattress!

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: They have got to upgrade the mattresses and provide more parking.
Imy husband went to sleep in our car because the mattress was so bad. Staff was very friendly and the room was clean, but that mattress! Wow! Horrible.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rough night's sleep

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: The mattresses.
Location: St. George and Hurricane were beautiful.
The staff at the hotel were amazing. The mattress in our room was horrible. It felt like I was sleeping on an over inflated air mattress. Every move sounded like I was on an air mattress. I did not get any sleep for two nights.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: The staff was very nice.
Cons: The beds and the overall look of the outside.
Location: Tuahcan theatre and Zion National Park.
We came in late and the person at the desk was very nice but seemed very confused about where our paperwork was to check us in. It took close to a half an hour and we were all exhausted. The bed was rather hard but the room was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

It wasn't bad

Posted Sep 8, 2014
It wasn't bad this hotel was dated, lot of patch work to try to revamp the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap Couple of Nights

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: It was easy to find and close to everything that we were planning to do.
Cons: The bathroom could have been cleaned a little better. It was dirty by not by being soild, it just had the dust from the remodeling that was done.
Location: It was on the main road right off of the freeway. It was close to the LDS Church history and pioneer sites. Also just a 10-15 min drive from Tuachan.
I was looking for a place that was cheap for the two nights that I was staying there. When we arrived we had a very friendly and cheerful greeting from the staff (Jeff). He talked about getting breakfast in the mornings, and then went on to explain a little about St. George and some of the history sites and attractions that are popular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pismo Beach, CA

Nice hotel, pool, and location.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We often stay in St. George since it is half way from the California beach to the Colorado Mountains and our usual hotel was full so we searched and found the Inn at St. George. It was quite comfortable with a very friendly staff. The pool was a welcome sight on a hot evening and the free breakfast got us going in the morning. The location is near to a lot of restaurants. We would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Not impressed. Enough said. If you don't want negative comments, don't ask questions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from co

Quite inn. Different from the normal chain hotels.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
A great place for an over night stay. Very friendly. Rooms have recently remodeled. Very clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice Hotel and close to Old Downtown.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: The bed was firm and comfortable. I liked the location.
Cons: Pillows. Ours were a bit worn down. Not very comfy.
Location: It's just a block and a half from Old Down Town. Centrally located.
We book our room very last minute and did not get to fully read reviews, but the hotel was clean, comfy, and nice for the price. It's central location in the city was a plus. The man working the night we checked in was very nice, courteous and helpful. We'd stay here again,