Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Clemente, Ca

Fantastic Staff & Fantastic Price!!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Loved the Inn at St George! Great location in the center of the historic district. Easy walking to shops & restaurants. But, the best part was the staff! They take true pride in the Inn. Pat & Gentry were stand outs. Pat was an absolute all star at all things Zion! Ended up using all the tips and local secrets he shared to have a stellar day hiking in the park. Gentry welcomed my son and I to the Inn like we were guests in her home. We felt totally at ease from the get go. Even stayed an extra night to explore the area more. The rooms were above expectation for the price. Nothing spectacular, but, again, the price was amazing for the location! You won't regret your stay!! :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great staff awful room.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Staff friendly and helpful.
Cons: New mattresses and a better feel of cleanliness.
Location: George's restaurant is awesome!
Our assigned room hadn't been cleaned but thankfully the mgr ran to check it before we saw it. Upgraded us to queen beds. Mattresses felt like bunk beds mattesses for children. worst sleek ever. Pool was nice. I'm not super picky but I wouldn't stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Inexpensive, nice, clean hotel.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Clean & inexpensive.
We needed an inexpensive hotel in St. George, and this fit the bill perfectly. I would definitely go back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your review of our hotel. Our staff works really hard to provide a great customer experience for each guest. We look forward to seeing you again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Perfect For Just A Night's Sleep

Posted Jun 29, 2015
If you are planning to be out all day on adventures and not spend anytime at the hotel, this is the perfect spot. The facility is old and dated, but it's perfectly fine to shower up and sleep. The pool is more than accommodating if you need to take a dip. My recommendation is 2 nights maximum. You shouldn't be disappointed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Stayed here for 1 night, staff was friendly, breakfast was great, & we slept good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly and helpful staff, good A/C, flat screen TV, nice pool, good parking.
Cons: Needs adjustable shower head and more comfortable bed
Location: Location is perfect, within easy walking distance to 2 shopping and eating areas. Near movie theater, miniature golf, historic district, and malls.
The staff was friendly and helpful. A happy stay is a plus and a must.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Old and renovations to try to upgrade. Nice beds and new LTD tv. Old is still old...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by manager, Hotel Management
Our staff works very hard everyday to ensure a clean and comfortable room to all of our guests. We are currently renovating rooms and our building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BW

Empfehlenswert

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Waren eine Nacht auf der Durchmesser dort. Sehr nettes Personal, sind bei der Ankunft sehr freundlich empfangen worden. Zimmer war sauber, kostenloses WiFi. Frühstück besser als der amerikanische Durchschnitt in den Motels! Würde ich jederzeit weiterempfehlen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

More like an apartment complex

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Run down, lobby smelled like smoke, bullet holes in lobby window. Bail bondsman waiting out front to check on one of his "clients" very nice part of town, but horrible hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
We can not foresee the actions of our guest off of hotel property. That guest has been told that they are not allowed back at the hotel. We are a 100% nonsmoking hotel. In accordance to the Utah Clean Air Act, anyone smoking must be at least 25 ft from the building, and we strictly enforce that law. The holes in the lobby glass are from signage that was taken down and replaced. We are located in a great part of downtown St. George. The staff here works very hard to maintain the building and rooms for all of our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff

Posted Jun 6, 2015
The head of housekeeping was a gem. She was extremely nice and friendly, and really made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is located at the edge of the historical old town, which is a great neighborhood if you have some time to walk around. The room was clean. Our only small complaint is the dim lighting in the room. The 3 light sources were far apart. Overall, definitely recommend the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
She is a great member of our team and a very hard worker. Thank you for recognizing all of her efforts to make your stay comfortable and enjoyable. We are in a great location to explore the historic and arts district of St. George. We are currently working on upgrading the lighting in all of our rooms. Thank you for your review and we hope to see you again soon.