Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Not a fan of the spiderwebs surrounding the pool chairs, that made me feel like the pool was not well maintained. Also the water that came out of the faucet when I started a shower was brown for a minute. I got charged $6 more than what the online booking price was
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AZ

Hotel downtown St. George

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Staff was nice. The bed was very hard. Air condioning in room was very loud turned off & on, difficult to regulate temperature. Shower had poor water pressure, hot & cold hard to regulate, fluctuated hot/cold. Toilet clogged up easily. :/ Pool was OK. Noisy.. woke up every morning hearing housekeeping banging around in rooms near by. No iron/ ironing board in room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from usa

' wasn't the best

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: update the bathroom
Location: Very close to Ancestor's Square and shopping.
Great location but very average hotel room. The staff was friendly and very accommodating. One big issue we had was with the shower. Very out of date and didn't look the cleanest. We skipped the shower in the room and took one at a relative's house instead. We were within walking distance to Ancestor square and many of the great shops in the area. Can't beat the location! Prices were decent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: improve room lighting, have a hairdryer in the room
Location: Great location. Very near historic downtown St. George.
Staff was pleasant, continental breakfast was weak, rooms are spartan. Needs to improve lighting in rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Jul 13, 2014
very nice stay came in super late and check in pretty fast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brigham City, UT

Great Location!

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: Needs new mattress - bed was hard as a rock! I have been more comfortable sleeping on the ground!
Location: Right downtown! Within walking distance to many great shops and restaurants!
Location of The Inn is great! However, if you are after comfort keep looking! Bed was horrible! Probably the most uncomfortable bed I have ever slept in! Staff was friendly, location is great - would not recommend if you need a restful nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Great hotel for the price you pay. The pool was dirty but still swim able.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

The office staff Was Wonderful

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: The staff, the pool was clean and nice, the convenience to the city and my father's house, the breakfast was adequate, parking was never an issue,
Cons: Our only complaint would be the bathtub/shower in #118...it was a bit difficult to get into and out of.
Location: We went to the 4th of July stuff at the park and we were only a few blocks away, close to the Brigham Young home, close to downtown.
The office staff saw to our needs beyond a normal experience. We were having a family reunion so my sister, sons, nephew and 2 cousins and their wives stayed there. They opened up the breakfast room twice for us so we had a place to congregate (and play cards! ;D)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: While sitting on the patio at night, the light was on and shinning directly on us. If there was a way to turn the light off that would be nice.
The hotel staff was excellent, knowledgable and helpful in sharing information about the city. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and would stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

eh...

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Bed wasn't very comfortable, room felt cramped, couldn't reposition showerhead (only sprayed on my upper body, couldn't reposition to spray lower.