Ratings based on 282 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orem, UT

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Good, inexpensive hotel. I didn't see on Expedia that they had breakfast but they do and it's a decent continental breakfast. Room could have been cleaner (hair in shower, chair cushions very dirty, some towels ragged), but the bed was comfortable, the Expedia price good and the staff was very nice. Good downtown location - close to restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simple

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Clean and remodeled
Location: Near busy street, front rooms would be noisy
Motel is over 50 yrs old, it has new paint and remodeled, simple but pleasing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Water in pool. Clean
No water in pool which not advertised. Rooms were dirty and did not smell good. Breakfast area was under construction.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake, UT

Just like the other previous reviews

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Nice People
Cons: Internet, bedding
Just like the other reviews before this one: - Spotty internet? Check. - Awful beds? Check. - You get what you pay for? Check. - A decent place to stay / sleep, but nothing else? Check. All said and done the place is adequate for the price. Just don't expect anything different than written in the reviews.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2015
Decent room for a short stay. Hotel was undergoing remodeling.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom utah

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Furnace in room was not working. Cold cold cold room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom south jordan

Nice Place, reasonable cost.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Clean facilities and friendly staff.
Cons: Breakfast is out for 2 hours- would be better if they left it out for 3.
Older motel, nice rooms. Very clean and well maintained. Not fancy. Breakfast was solid. Staff outstanding, we reserved a king suite and needed to switch to a duel queen room because my teenagers decided to come down halfway through our stay. Staff was completely accommodating and friendly. Gave me the key cards immediately so we could move at our leisure and asked if we needed help moving. Also- no additional charge. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wisconsin

Overnight stay on the road

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Fairly good access to the interstate
Cons: Breakfast set in same room
Location: Right downtown
Breakfast was a grab and go,coffee was good. Room was good for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Needed a place to stay the night with my 5lb dog. Room was acceptable, warm and safe. Excellent for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Large room
Location: Loaded with things to do ....
Clean and all the basic items ........Nice place to stay within walking distance to downtown .