Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Nice getaway for a few days.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet and fabulous views.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Never left the property, except drove up to Ivins.
Quiet and very nice. Enjoyed the golf course and the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Beautiful Casitas

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The lodging and the beautiful views.
Location: There is all that St. George has to offer... Hiking, golfing, swimming, recreational facilities and Zion National Park close by.
Beautiful Lodgings overlooking the Red Rock Cliffs near St. George, UT. Sits on a golf course. Guests have access to a wonderful recreational facility and a fantastic pool. The property is both an Inn with individual Casitas as well as privately owned properties. Security is tight and you have exclusive access to the clubhouse and restaurant, although I didn't go to either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherifrom Idaho

The best place to stay in St. George

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at both spas in St. George that supposedly offer luxury accommodations. Entrada is much nicer and offers access to their private golf course. My studio casita was huge and couldn't have been more comfortable. I had a fireplace, a small kitchen and a garage. Only complaint was dining room not being open every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a quiet retreat

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: lovely landscaping good fitness facilities
we plan to return. peaceful restorative. the restaurant is convenient -but unremarkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chatsworth, ca

Great Views

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The excellent views, spaciousness and comfort.
Excellent place to stay while visiting St. George, Utah. We were pleasantly surprised by the Inn. We felt right at home from the moment we entered the condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Not quite a home run

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: View,bed,garage,
Cons: Seating in kitchen area,
Everything was great except for the eating at the counter. Area was too small and difficult to sit two for a meal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, WA

Inn at Entrada, better than Oz.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The peaceful setting and the nice room.
Cons: The internet did not work from time to time and the cable connection was flakey.
Location: We were there for softball and the fields are only a mile away. Bike trails linked the fields to the resort. Tuacahn and lots of other attractions.
We stayed in one of the studio Casitas which is a very spacious one bedroom studio with attached garage. The view was incredible. Waking to the sun lighting up the red mountains off in the distance or the sun reflecting off the pond beyond the patio in the evening made it tempting to never leave the patio. The interior was nicely furnished, everything was top of the line except the TV was an older rear projection model. The facilities include golf, restaurant/clubhouse, tennis, pickle ball, swimming pool, salon, and a full gym with classes ranging from Pilates to spin. Late night walks under the full moon were a great way to end the day and so relaxing since I felt safe within the gated community. I was pleasantly surprised to see the Tuacahn fireworks on one of my walks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Rich M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully appointed space.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful outdoor patio with view of mountains and jacuzzi tub in suite.
Cons: Room was still a bit warm for sleeping. It was 100 outside though.
Location: Best breakfast and lunch at George's in St. George. Capelletti's was delicious for dinner. The Nook is a great clothes consignment and new for women.
The swimming facilities are fantastic, indoor and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom southern california

Peaceful getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet & serene with lovely water features
Cons: Better explanation that it isn't an Inn but a condo complex at a private golf resort.
Location: Golf, pool and country club restaurant with a nice view. No restaurants nearby except club which isn't open for Sunday breakfast during the off seas.
Nice quiet place to stay for a couple. Club restaurant was good; food, service & atmosphere with gorgeous views. It isn't really an Inn as I expected but a lovely condo complex so I didn't rate it higher.