Ratings based on 84 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Wonderful Getaway

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: We wanted to stay longer at Kokopelli's, but unfortunately it closes early at 8:30pm so we could only make a reservation @ 6:45.
Location: Unfortunately, since we were only passing through we didn't have time to explore more around the area.
We stopped in St. George while returning from a holiday in Colo. We've stopped and stayed in SG many times over the last 20+ years and wish we had known about The Inn @ Entrada sooner. It met or exceeded all of our expectations and we only wish we could have stayed a few more days. We will definitely stay there again. We had dinner at Kokopelli's, the restaurant at the golf clubhouse, and it was excellent. We look forward to our next opportunity to stay there again. All the facilities, pool, fitness center, golf, and restaurant were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful setting in the foothills of Snowy Canyon

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Room and grounds were beautiful
Cons: Nothing
Location: restaurants and activities in St. George a few minutes away and hiking at Snowy Canyon a few miles down the road.
A beautiful property in an extraordinary setting with huge immaculate rooms, all amenities, fantastic bathroom and lovely patio with waterfall. Just a few minutes from downtown St. George, it was convenient and accessible to the airport (1/2 hour away) and just an one hour drive to Zion National Park. The only negative was the feeling of isolation and the lack of other guests and activity though some families were at the pool. Because it is primarily residential, it can feel a bit too quiet though some guests will definitely appreciate it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Anaheim, CA.

St. George, UT trip and Zion National Park hiking.

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: The privacy and the waterfall off of our patio.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Great area away from downtown and very near Snow Canyon Park recreation area. It is built around a golf course.
Great place to stay away from downtown St. George with beautiful views of the surrounding mountains. Has a garage for your vehicle parking, kitchen, huge bathroom with jacuzzi tub and patio to enjoy some wine outdoors.We will be going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highlands Ranch, CO

Beautiful if you can tolerate frog croaking

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The location, grounds, rooms
Cons: Warn people about the frogs
Location: You can golf, play tennis, swim or just relax. Zion National Park is not too far.
This place was amazing. There are flowers and blooming trees everywhere. It smelled amazing. The room was large and beautifully appointed. The bathroom had dual sinks, separate shower and tub. The bed was comfortable and the tv was large. We stayed at other places on this trip and this one, although it seemed expensive with a total price of $270 a night, it was definitely worth it considering the amenities. There was a waterfall and lily pond for each duplex but there were frogs so at about 10:00p.m. we heard them and they are not quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great escape in oasis

Posted May 16, 2015
Loved our stay. Facilities are fantastic and staff very helpful. A must if you are in Sy George and want to experience at a reasonable cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Nice getaway for a few days.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet and fabulous views.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Never left the property, except drove up to Ivins.
Quiet and very nice. Enjoyed the golf course and the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eileen from Las Vegas

Perfect !!!

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful location and the everything was immaculate ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Beautiful Casitas

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The lodging and the beautiful views.
Location: There is all that St. George has to offer... Hiking, golfing, swimming, recreational facilities and Zion National Park close by.
Beautiful Lodgings overlooking the Red Rock Cliffs near St. George, UT. Sits on a golf course. Guests have access to a wonderful recreational facility and a fantastic pool. The property is both an Inn with individual Casitas as well as privately owned properties. Security is tight and you have exclusive access to the clubhouse and restaurant, although I didn't go to either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeff from Canyon Lake, CA

You won't regret this choice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Insane, really you will appreciate the resort and all it offers from the spa, fitness center, basketball court, pool, we used it all - and we only stayed 1 day.