Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Inn at Entrada, better than Oz.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: The peaceful setting and the nice room.
Cons: The internet did not work from time to time and the cable connection was flakey.
Location: We were there for softball and the fields are only a mile away. Bike trails linked the fields to the resort. Tuacahn and lots of other attractions.
We stayed in one of the studio Casitas which is a very spacious one bedroom studio with attached garage. The view was incredible. Waking to the sun lighting up the red mountains off in the distance or the sun reflecting off the pond beyond the patio in the evening made it tempting to never leave the patio. The interior was nicely furnished, everything was top of the line except the TV was an older rear projection model. The facilities include golf, restaurant/clubhouse, tennis, pickle ball, swimming pool, salon, and a full gym with classes ranging from Pilates to spin. Late night walks under the full moon were a great way to end the day and so relaxing since I felt safe within the gated community. I was pleasantly surprised to see the Tuacahn fireworks on one of my walks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautifully appointed space.

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Beautiful outdoor patio with view of mountains and jacuzzi tub in suite.
Cons: Room was still a bit warm for sleeping. It was 100 outside though.
Location: Best breakfast and lunch at George's in St. George. Capelletti's was delicious for dinner. The Nook is a great clothes consignment and new for women.
The swimming facilities are fantastic, indoor and out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from southern california

Peaceful getaway

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Quiet & serene with lovely water features
Cons: Better explanation that it isn't an Inn but a condo complex at a private golf resort.
Location: Golf, pool and country club restaurant with a nice view. No restaurants nearby except club which isn't open for Sunday breakfast during the off seas.
Nice quiet place to stay for a couple. Club restaurant was good; food, service & atmosphere with gorgeous views. It isn't really an Inn as I expected but a lovely condo complex so I didn't rate it higher.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Best hotel ever

Posted Sep 8, 2014
So relaxing! I trully enjoyed this stay. A hotel that was similar to my home, full kitchen, was trully the best part. Laundry, tile flooring just 6 minutes from St George. I recommend this hotel and i will be back soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by cmill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury living at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Beautiful room, beautiful grounds, great pool. Comfortable beds. Stayed with an 11 and 8 yr old and had plenty of room. Loved having our own attached garage. Loved this place so much we came back again at the end of our road trip for another stay. Just a little outside of town so you have to drive about 5 min to get to stores/restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Perfect Location and Set Up

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: How the whole place and its surroundings.
Cons: None
Location: Everything is catered for.
Just loved the place. I will be back soon and for longer and it still is perfect even if you don't play golf. Restaurant in the Golf Club was spot on. You will not be disappointed. Very restful and beautifully designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Lots of space to stretch out
Cons: no issues
Location: Needed down time so we went to the grocery and stayed in.
Excellent stay in a roomy space that exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K from Ivins, UT

Lovely getaway

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I enjoyed my recent visit immensely. I stayed in a studio casita for one night as a "mommy getaway." The casita was much larger than it appeared in the photos. The back patio was an Eden with a running waterfall and ducks that ambled up to my table to visit. Small touches like a control panel beside the bed to operate lights and fireplace and window shades, Aveda bath products, and a stocked ice bucket already in the fridge made the experience even more relaxing and enjoyable. I didn't take advantage of the on-site hotel or fitness club, so I can't speak to the experience there. Small cons were: The bed and pillows were extremely firm, uncomfortably so. The bathroom skylight creaked and popped continually, which startled me from sleep many times during the night. The wall of window shades were quite sheer, so I was awoken early by the morning sun. While I was enjoying the patio, someone nearby had their music going so loud that the thumping bass sent me indoors before I was ready. I didn't contact the front desk about the issue, however. The front and garage door deadbolts were very difficult to engage. I had to do some serious jimmying to get them to work. I never could engage the sliding door's toe lock. Bottom line: I will happily be retuning for similar getaways in the future, and I would definitely recommend the experience to visiting friends.