Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury living at a reasonable price

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Beautiful room, beautiful grounds, great pool. Comfortable beds. Stayed with an 11 and 8 yr old and had plenty of room. Loved having our own attached garage. Loved this place so much we came back again at the end of our road trip for another stay. Just a little outside of town so you have to drive about 5 min to get to stores/restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vegas

Perfect Location and Set Up

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: How the whole place and its surroundings.
Cons: None
Location: Everything is catered for.
Just loved the place. I will be back soon and for longer and it still is perfect even if you don't play golf. Restaurant in the Golf Club was spot on. You will not be disappointed. Very restful and beautifully designed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: Lots of space to stretch out
Cons: no issues
Location: Needed down time so we went to the grocery and stayed in.
Excellent stay in a roomy space that exceeded my expectations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by K from Ivins, UT

Lovely getaway

Posted Jun 9, 2014
I enjoyed my recent visit immensely. I stayed in a studio casita for one night as a "mommy getaway." The casita was much larger than it appeared in the photos. The back patio was an Eden with a running waterfall and ducks that ambled up to my table to visit. Small touches like a control panel beside the bed to operate lights and fireplace and window shades, Aveda bath products, and a stocked ice bucket already in the fridge made the experience even more relaxing and enjoyable. I didn't take advantage of the on-site hotel or fitness club, so I can't speak to the experience there. Small cons were: The bed and pillows were extremely firm, uncomfortably so. The bathroom skylight creaked and popped continually, which startled me from sleep many times during the night. The wall of window shades were quite sheer, so I was awoken early by the morning sun. While I was enjoying the patio, someone nearby had their music going so loud that the thumping bass sent me indoors before I was ready. I didn't contact the front desk about the issue, however. The front and garage door deadbolts were very difficult to engage. I had to do some serious jimmying to get them to work. I never could engage the sliding door's toe lock. Bottom line: I will happily be retuning for similar getaways in the future, and I would definitely recommend the experience to visiting friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeanne J. from Brooklyn, NY

Beautiful surroundings...nice hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: The location and how pretty it looked
Cons: the air conditioning units and the birds
Location: The location was close to Snow Canyon Park for hiking and there were many restaurants nearby as well as easy access to I-15.
We stayed in unit 501 which was a deluxe studio. The location of it was fantastic and it was very pretty inside. The air conditioning unit was a bit difficult to work and sometimes just hummed instead of actually blowing air. As this happened on our last night we did not report it to maintenance. However, we did report that birds sounded like they were in the chimney and waking us up early each morning. Maintenance was very attentive to this and assured us that although they sounded loud, they were actually just hanging out on the roof. Once the vent to the fireplace was closed it was not as loud. The staff couldn't have been nicer. Nice pool, restaurant and fitness facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JF from Utah

nice area, great in the winter

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from Salt Lake City

Clean, modern room with push button convenience.

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: The price
Location: The location was perfect, very close to the boulevard, liquor store, and restaurants.
We rented a studio, so I was expecting a relatively small room with the basics. What we encountered was a beautiful room with push button fire, black-out shades, and lights. The jetted tub was excellent. Simply a wonderful hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jenni from Issaquah, WA

Remote, comfy inn

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
We came to St. George to visit someone and were not at all familiar with the area, so we were unaware that the Inn wasn't really close to much. A previous review said it was hard to find in the dark; that was an understatement. The accommodations were very comfortable and the price was reasonable. It's definitely a resort/country club atmosphere so stay here when you want to take advantage of amenities, not just have a bed to sleep in. The units are individual apartments, so we had to check in at a separate little building to get our garage door opener and keys. Very beautiful, but not what we expected. It was more for vacation that just for lodging. Wish we could have taken advantage of this beautiful facility more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent lighting system

Posted Jan 1, 2014
Beautiful and well appointed. Cool lighting system that you push welcome and all lights come on and fireplace lights and screen on blinds all open. Will be coming again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Beautiful room

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only downfall is it's hard to find in the dark