Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highlands Ranch, CO

Beautiful if you can tolerate frog croaking

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: The location, grounds, rooms
Cons: Warn people about the frogs
Location: You can golf, play tennis, swim or just relax. Zion National Park is not too far.
This place was amazing. There are flowers and blooming trees everywhere. It smelled amazing. The room was large and beautifully appointed. The bathroom had dual sinks, separate shower and tub. The bed was comfortable and the tv was large. We stayed at other places on this trip and this one, although it seemed expensive with a total price of $270 a night, it was definitely worth it considering the amenities. There was a waterfall and lily pond for each duplex but there were frogs so at about 10:00p.m. we heard them and they are not quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great escape in oasis

Posted May 16, 2015
Loved our stay. Facilities are fantastic and staff very helpful. A must if you are in Sy George and want to experience at a reasonable cost
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Nice getaway for a few days.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet and fabulous views.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Never left the property, except drove up to Ivins.
Quiet and very nice. Enjoyed the golf course and the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Beautiful Casitas

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The lodging and the beautiful views.
Location: There is all that St. George has to offer... Hiking, golfing, swimming, recreational facilities and Zion National Park close by.
Beautiful Lodgings overlooking the Red Rock Cliffs near St. George, UT. Sits on a golf course. Guests have access to a wonderful recreational facility and a fantastic pool. The property is both an Inn with individual Casitas as well as privately owned properties. Security is tight and you have exclusive access to the clubhouse and restaurant, although I didn't go to either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jefffrom Canyon Lake, CA

You won't regret this choice

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Insane, really you will appreciate the resort and all it offers from the spa, fitness center, basketball court, pool, we used it all - and we only stayed 1 day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherifrom Idaho

The best place to stay in St. George

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
I have stayed at both spas in St. George that supposedly offer luxury accommodations. Entrada is much nicer and offers access to their private golf course. My studio casita was huge and couldn't have been more comfortable. I had a fireplace, a small kitchen and a garage. Only complaint was dining room not being open every night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a quiet retreat

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: lovely landscaping good fitness facilities
we plan to return. peaceful restorative. the restaurant is convenient -but unremarkable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chatsworth, ca

Great Views

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: The excellent views, spaciousness and comfort.
Excellent place to stay while visiting St. George, Utah. We were pleasantly surprised by the Inn. We felt right at home from the moment we entered the condo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nevada

Not quite a home run

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Pros: View,bed,garage,
Cons: Seating in kitchen area,
Everything was great except for the eating at the counter. Area was too small and difficult to sit two for a meal.