Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

relaxation weekend

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved my stay there. Everything was great, only complaint would be the towels. They could be softer, but that would never deter me from staying there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom arizona

perfect location for shopping but not recommended!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: I would have replaced the bathroom door not just paint over whatever was wrong with it! i would have replaced the toilet seat!
Way over priced for the size! the toilet seat had dings all over in it the bathroom door was yuck! the couch looked like it was purchased from a second hand store the other furniture was all dinged up the tv didnt work or the remote who knows which? i always stay at Marriott's but this hotel gives them a BAD name! to bad its associated with the Marriott name:( bathroom was small and not very clean!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mikefrom Arkansas

Not as new as advertised, but clean

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
My wife had reviews of people saying this is one of the newest hotels in St. George, either they were mistaken or fake reviews. While this hotel was clean, it was nothing special. Our King bed room was very small, but did have a fridge, cooktop, sink, and microwave. The worst thing was the continental breakfast, which is the worst I've ever had, so plan on eating breakfast elsewhere. One thing that will save you money is to rent 6 nights or more and you get a huge break on the price because they will clean your room less often. We only needed 5 nights but paid for 6 nights and our bill was $200 cheaper! I wouldn't mind staying there again if I had to, but would know what to expect now.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tylerfrom Payson, UT

Good amenities - could have been nicer

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here to get the 2 bedroom suite because we have kids. Overall, it was nice to have the rooms and the full kitchen. I thought though for the price we paid, the furniture, carpets, and appliances were a little cheap. Beds were very nice and comfy though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Palmdale Ca

stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you for a great experience at your hotel. Service and staff did an excellent job. I travel with my pet. Making your hotel pet friendly is a definite plus for further stays. Maybe look at pet fees to other hotel charges.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradbury, Ca

Comfortable accommodations and convenient location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The two bedroom suite with mini kitchen is a big plus but we liked the convenient location.
Cons: The public area carpeting may be due for a change or major cleaning.
Location: Lot of choices for places to eat and shop.
Quick and friendly check-in service. Clean and comfortable suite with all necessary amenities provided. Location is excellent for easy freeway access and proximity to restaurants and retail stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com