Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradbury, Ca

Comfortable accommodations and convenient location

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: The two bedroom suite with mini kitchen is a big plus but we liked the convenient location.
Cons: The public area carpeting may be due for a change or major cleaning.
Location: Lot of choices for places to eat and shop.
Quick and friendly check-in service. Clean and comfortable suite with all necessary amenities provided. Location is excellent for easy freeway access and proximity to restaurants and retail stores.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Colorado sisters from Colorado

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. Clean room and nice amenities. Suite was perfect size for a sisters weekend getaway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by PAYUPSUCKA from Utah

Easter weekend

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent as always!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice staff. Convenient Breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from Infiana

Mostly good

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
TV was poorly located in the room. Pool area was great. Staff was friendly. Location great for walking to dine & shop. Breakfast was pretty good but no bacon. :( Area being developed so located across from and next to dirt piles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Wanda McCurry from Las Vegas

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everyone was wonderful, staff was very pleasant and helpful. I love the room we had #128 and if it was more affordable for me, I could stay there for a long vacation. Thanks so much!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Debbie from Utah

Not worth the price.

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was an okay hotel but definitely not a $200+ per night room. The towels were really rough as was the TP. Not something you'd expect for that price. I've stayed in much nicer rooms for way less money. The bed was good but there was an annoying yapping dog in the hallway early in the AM. Don't think it'd choose to stay there again. The staff was very nice, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St George Vaca

Posted Mar 11, 2014
As always this hotel chain doesn't fail. Great amenities and room was sufficient for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was somewhat marginal.