Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

St George Vaca

Posted Mar 11, 2014
As always this hotel chain doesn't fail. Great amenities and room was sufficient for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Provo

Good spot for St George stay

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Location, Hot tub.
Cons: Room felt musty. No way to open window.
Location: Hiking, exploring, shopping, just generally getting out of the cold and bad air quality of Wasatch Front.
Nice spot. Loved the kitchen and the pool. Found the layout of the room a bit awkward. Could not move past sofa sleeper when open. TV in odd location. Everything was comfortable. Breakfast was better than adequate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stephanie from PA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from San Diego

TownPlace Suites

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Pros: The room is perfect with great kitchen facilities. Breakfast was just what I needed (oatmeal and bananas).
Cons: Remotes to the DVD player!
I love coming back to this hotel. It's very convenient to the highway, to stores and restaurants and to the main streets of St. George. The staff is friendly but not overbearing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kemasm from 92649

Nothing special

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was nothing special, just a room to crash in on our way to somewhere else. I do expect a higher standard from Marriott and this hotel was nothing special. I stayed to earn rewards points, but if that is not a factor for you, may as well stay at a Super 8. St. George is a fairly clean town and the hotels in the area of this one will be comparable if you want to save a couple dollars. The breakfast was oatmeal, cereal and some fruit. Later I found out that what I thought was yogurt was actually meatless gravy so there must've been biscuits somewhere. We ate elsewhere for breakfast but grabbed some bananas for the road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

winter vacation

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel has full kitchen nice clean room a little on small side but nice close to restaurants and target n 45 min from zion national park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Sedona, AZ

Comfortable and convenient.

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Well designed room with just what I wanted. Very efficient. Liked the two-way closets. Someone put a lot of though into this room; small square footage for what it contains, but easy to live in. I'd stay there again. Highly recommended if you don't need a lot of space, and enjoy having everything at hand.