Ratings based on 890 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Eastern, Utah

Just OK

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Hair in the sink upon arrival. Ice bucket was dirty and no liner, had to ask for one. Hot tub was cold. Carpets were disgusting. My feet stuck to my sandals after walking on the carpet barefoot. Probably wouldn't stay here again. Front desk clerk was nice but had a hard time understanding him with his accent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A modest lodging

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: We weren't aware the spa was closed for winter....
Location: Zion National Park is 20 minutes drive from the motel
Some confusion at the front desk but the owner was friendly and apologetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

easy hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Easy access, decent breafast, clean, and central to many attractions!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gloriafrom palm desert ca

Great stay

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not familiar with Mormon restrictions. Did not have decaf coffee at hotel. Had to go to Maverick Gas station as the local Wal-Mart Subway did not have decaf nor milk for regular coffee. I suggested they go to the food section and get some. Found beer at Maverick also. However, front desk was very accomodating. Dud not have current tv schedule in room or new system. Suggested someone print one out and put it in each room. CHARMING EXPERIENCE. WE WILL COME BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Myriamfrom Rémire-Montjoly

Bon

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon emplacement très peu onéreux pour sillonner autour, machine à laver en panne, mais laverie à coté.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Joshfrom Australia

Good for the price

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here for a night after hiking in Zion NP. Chose this hotel for the price - was a fair distance from Zion but everything else was fine. Breakfast was average (no healthy options) but free breakfast is always a bonus. Wifi worked well. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by gregoryfrom Sacramento

A nice place to spend a couple of nights...

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We spent two nights at the Travel Lodge in Hurricane, UT. The front desl people are very nice and very helpful in answering questions we had. The room was medium to large in size with a good working TV. The bed was comfy and the food in the morning buffet was okay as well. Don't wait to long for breakfast as things tend to run out. All in all a nice place to spend a couple of nights. I am a travel agent and would reccommend this hotel to my clients. I think it should get a 3* rateing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Denver

Passable motel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nothing real exciting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok close to Zion canyon good location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Bathrooms
Ok close to Zion canyon good location rooms were clean bathrooms could use some upgrade