Ratings based on 898 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salt Lake City, UT

Good economy-style hotel. Will stay here again.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: With an economy hotel you get what you pay for, and we did. No issues or complaints.
Cons: Nothing, hotel in good shape.
Location: Hurricane is a smaller, quiet town, and very close to Zion's Natl. Park. St. George, is much larger, noisy, and always traffic-jammed.
This is a good economy-style hotel in Hurricane, about 13 miles from the crowded and traffic-jammed city of St. George. Staff was very pleasant, room was clean, and overall in very good condition.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Oro Valley, AZ

Hotel is in need of repair. New paint, tile update

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean sheets.
Cons: Needs fresh paint and tile needs work.
Location: Location was good. Near Zion's National Park!!
It was clean and the sheets did smell fresh. But the tile in the bathroom was not good. Grout was missing and walls need paint. I wish the breakfast had protein, like eggs and yogurt!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom NYS

Basic motel

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Cons: We had hoped to do laundry, but the machine was broken.
Location: We wanted a reasonably priced motel close to Zion National Park. This was about 30 min. away.
Bare bones motel, but served our purpose. It is obvious that the owners have made an effort to update the facility with new paint, carpets etc.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: There was not enough parking for the guests.
Cons: Not much.
The manager saw my dog and accused me of trying to sneak him in my room. The dog slept in my truck. I told him I had signed the agreement and the dog was not in my room. The next morning bright and early he was there to escort me out to my truck to see if I had takenmy dog Into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Nice stay and worth the money. Not luxurious, but we didn't pay luxurious prices. The staff was helpful and accommodating.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Eastern, Utah

Just OK

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Hair in the sink upon arrival. Ice bucket was dirty and no liner, had to ask for one. Hot tub was cold. Carpets were disgusting. My feet stuck to my sandals after walking on the carpet barefoot. Probably wouldn't stay here again. Front desk clerk was nice but had a hard time understanding him with his accent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A modest lodging

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Cons: We weren't aware the spa was closed for winter....
Location: Zion National Park is 20 minutes drive from the motel
Some confusion at the front desk but the owner was friendly and apologetic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Affordable place near Zion

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good, inexpensive motel to stay when visiting Zion NP. About a 20 mile drive from the park
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Zion Tour

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good base to visit Zion National Park, hotel clean and comfortable. Five minute walk toJB's an excellent restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Correct pour une nuit

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Besoin de rafraichissement