Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vista, CA

Very nice.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very nice, clean, friendly. One exterior door lock wasn't working, a little inconvenient, but not a huge deal. Everything was in good shape and nice work out room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Good for a night on the road

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable. Satisfactory breakfast. Beyond the outside pool you can find tables in a secluded garden to have your breakfast
Cons: Decent directions!K
It was hard to find! Even Siri (IPhone lady) gave us problems
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Overall our stay was just fine. Couple of things which we did not like. 1. The pillows in the bed were small and were uncomfortable to sleep. 2. The bread served in the breakfast seemed old and not so fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient location and clean

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, relatively new, well-maintained hotel. A little on the Spartan side compared to other similar chains. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom St. George

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was very accommodating and friendly. Nice quiet room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
A beautiful hotel. Enjoyed our stay before heading into Zion national park. Will use a again if we head that way.