Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Quiet, clean, convenient.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet, well located, clean.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: Close to freeway, services, and several dining options.
Overall, a decent place to stay. I was disappointed that I seemed to be bothering the front desk clerk at check in. He was a "forced nice" and didn't tell me anything about my stay - not even my room number of the location of the elevators. I had to read the room number from my key holder! I also had to ask about breakfast. He told me absolutely nothing, and I found that off-putting. The room was clean and reasonably nice. The air conditioner did run VERY loudly, however. Also, the shower sputtered a few times while I was taking a shower! I felt like I was in a theatre and they were dimming the lights to let everyone know to exit the lobby because the performance was about to begin. In other words, I wondered if it was a warning that my shower was too long and about to be terminated! :) My only real disappointment was the quality of the staff. The people working the breakfast area were very pleasant and diligent. At checkout, it was once again just OK - but not as bad as at check in. I would definitely stay here again if the hotel raised its caliber of front desk employee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Great Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Clean hotel. Breakfast was OK. Staff very friendly. Great location right off freeway. Close to decent dinning and WalMart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction, Co.

Quick trip to St George

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I would stay again in a heartbeat. Clean, quiet, staff friendly, breakfast was great, scrambled eggs, bacon one day and sausage the next, waffles, fruit, oatmeal, etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Midway, Ut

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Easy access from freeway, quiet, clean and well maintained. Nice pool and spa area with outdoor seating area for breakfast or just relaxing. Liked the room amenities and felt hotel was good value for the medium price. Would definitely stay there again for several days or when just passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Very clean with large rooms.
When we checked in we knew that this was going to be a great experience, The place was shinning clean. The staff all had smiles and were eager to please. The free breakfast was very good. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Everything worked as it should.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salt lake city

Would stay again

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Accommodating staff. Lovely breakfast. Nice room with comfy bed and pillows. One concern was yapping service dogs allowed in room across hall. Would request room on second floor next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Utah

Nice hotel close to the freeway.

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Good room. Only complaint was we asked for a late checkout (only would give us until noon) and then when we got back to our room at 11:15, our key stopped working. We just wanted a quick shower before we had to hit the road again and it turned into a hassle. Might be a one time problem, however.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was clean and close to the main Outlet mall.

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Well the room was very clean. All one could ask for in a hotel. Breakfast was great an added plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: Work our facility and hot tub!
Staff was very friendly. Room was great. Entire hotel very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christianfrom Huntington Beach

Excellent stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was excellent. It was quiet, clean, comfortable and great breakfast.