Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah

Tuacahn

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Liked the Hotel. Will stay again.
Cons: Nothing from our perspective.
Location: Golf, Zions Park, Tuacahn, St George Temple.
Stayed over night to attend play at Tuacahn. Hotel was wonderful and had everything we needed. Really appreciate the free WiFi and plenty of outlets for electronic devices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Great place great staff

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Great place great staff! We stayed here on our way to Zion national Park. It's a great facility with super nice front desk staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff seemed nice.
Cons: New beds. And I'd rather pay for a decent breakfast than have the breakfast offered in the lobby. It was truly terrible.
Location: We got haircuts nearby that were great and of course In-n-Out Burger was good.
The beds were hard and lumpy. The coffee and "free breakfasts" were tasteless. I won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great stay for a wonderful price! Would recommend this to anyone. Clean rooms, and delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 19, 2015
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean, staff was friendly and the location is great. The pool is heated at night and it was nice to be able to swim that late. The water in the jacuzzi is little too hot and it needs to be adjusted in my opinion and others who were staying at the pool. The only bad thing is there were cockroaches by the pool but we only saw them at night. Not sure the hotel staff knows. I would recommend staying there and will stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Just an OK hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
This was our second stay here and both times its just been OK. The free breakfast is nice but they use egg, bacon, and sausage substitutes. I'd rather pay and have the real thing. The service is average. The day staff is definitely more customer service oriented. We found cockroaches in our bathroom both times we've stayed here. The rooms are not very clean if really look. The price was the best part of the swas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted May 11, 2015
The gentleman who checked us in (Mohit?) was very welcoming and set the stage for a very nice stay. Big shout out to him. We were on vacation and this was the first night that we checked into a hotel. We subsequently stayed at three different hotels (supposedly high end) and none of the other staff were on par with Mohit. The fact that I remember his name after a 10 day vacation says alot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice Place

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean and smelled very fresh. Bathroom was clean. The bed was hard, but I prefer that. The only thing that was off was the clerk at check in didn't give me the usual spiel about what room I was in, when checkout was or when breakfast was. Some of the furniture seemed scuffed or dented, but who really cares. It's not my personal furniture. Other than that it was a pleasant experience.