Ratings based on 413 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, Co

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The staff seemed nice.
Cons: New beds. And I'd rather pay for a decent breakfast than have the breakfast offered in the lobby. It was truly terrible.
Location: We got haircuts nearby that were great and of course In-n-Out Burger was good.
The beds were hard and lumpy. The coffee and "free breakfasts" were tasteless. I won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Great stay for a wonderful price! Would recommend this to anyone. Clean rooms, and delicious breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted May 19, 2015
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. It was very clean, staff was friendly and the location is great. The pool is heated at night and it was nice to be able to swim that late. The water in the jacuzzi is little too hot and it needs to be adjusted in my opinion and others who were staying at the pool. The only bad thing is there were cockroaches by the pool but we only saw them at night. Not sure the hotel staff knows. I would recommend staying there and will stay there again in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Just an OK hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
This was our second stay here and both times its just been OK. The free breakfast is nice but they use egg, bacon, and sausage substitutes. I'd rather pay and have the real thing. The service is average. The day staff is definitely more customer service oriented. We found cockroaches in our bathroom both times we've stayed here. The rooms are not very clean if really look. The price was the best part of the swas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Check in

Posted May 11, 2015
The gentleman who checked us in (Mohit?) was very welcoming and set the stage for a very nice stay. Big shout out to him. We were on vacation and this was the first night that we checked into a hotel. We subsequently stayed at three different hotels (supposedly high end) and none of the other staff were on par with Mohit. The fact that I remember his name after a 10 day vacation says alot.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
I was placed next to the pool (loud) and in an accessible room (I am not handicapped) - the sink had better water pressure than the shower did. I mentioned it to the front desk and no remedy or apology was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Wow- can I say "Amazing"

Posted Mar 31, 2015
The hotel was beautiful- the rooms very spacious- the front desk check in staff - very helpful and polite. My son had forgotten his tooth brush - and we needed extra shampoo and it was no problem. Breakfast was great. I wished we were staying there our whole vacation. Excellent value- thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Quiet, clean, convenient.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Quiet, well located, clean.
Cons: Front desk staff.
Location: Close to freeway, services, and several dining options.
Overall, a decent place to stay. I was disappointed that I seemed to be bothering the front desk clerk at check in. He was a "forced nice" and didn't tell me anything about my stay - not even my room number of the location of the elevators. I had to read the room number from my key holder! I also had to ask about breakfast. He told me absolutely nothing, and I found that off-putting. The room was clean and reasonably nice. The air conditioner did run VERY loudly, however. Also, the shower sputtered a few times while I was taking a shower! I felt like I was in a theatre and they were dimming the lights to let everyone know to exit the lobby because the performance was about to begin. In other words, I wondered if it was a warning that my shower was too long and about to be terminated! :) My only real disappointment was the quality of the staff. The people working the breakfast area were very pleasant and diligent. At checkout, it was once again just OK - but not as bad as at check in. I would definitely stay here again if the hotel raised its caliber of front desk employee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Great Stay

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Clean hotel. Breakfast was OK. Staff very friendly. Great location right off freeway. Close to decent dinning and WalMart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grand Junction, Co.

Quick trip to St George

Posted Mar 26, 2015
I would stay again in a heartbeat. Clean, quiet, staff friendly, breakfast was great, scrambled eggs, bacon one day and sausage the next, waffles, fruit, oatmeal, etc.