Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Cons: Bathroom was a little small.
The hotel was very clean and pleasant. The breakfast buffet was great. Nice variety of breakfast choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Jordan, Utah

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2014
The hotel was very clean. The staff was very friendly. The breakfast was a great value if you have kids with you. The only down side was the temperature of the hot water for the shower. It was not hot enough for a "hot shower".
2 out of 5
by Alison from Logan, UT

Disappointing stay . . .

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: Beautiful and clean
Cons: Use Downy in the laundry, fix hot-tub, get on the same page as Expedia, require housekeeping to limit personal calls to off hours, replace mattresses.
At check-in, my request from Expedia for a roll-away was not shown on my reservation so we almost didn't get one. I had to convince the check-in clerk to go look for one because he kept saying I hadn't requested one and they were "probably out of them." We later requested an extra blanket but were told they were out of those. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. The hot-tub did not work properly. The towels were very rough. One morning they ran out of eggs an hour before the breakfast was to be closed but they wouldn't replenish them. The first morning, we were awakened early by the housekeeping lady, chattering loudly on her blue-tooth device to someone concerning personal business. My husband had to go out to the hall to ask her to quiet down.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by francis from utah

Great hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
My wife and three kids stayed here for three nights. The staff brought a roll away bed up for our third child for an additional $8 per night charge. Very reasonable. The breakfast was great. Pool was clean and heated (bonus). The only complaint was that the pillows sucked. I would bring my own pillow next time but overall a very good hotel very good staff and a pleasant long weekend in St George, Utah.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from Minden

Nice Hotel, no internet.

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Very nice hotel overall. Internet was not working the entire stay. If you are on business and need internet this is not the hotel to stay at. Everything else was very good. When i contacted hotel about internet they blamed it on being full and lot of users. I do mot agree as i tried at different hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Loa, Utah

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast could have been a little better! There than that it was a great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lukas from Calgary AB

Nice, clean hotel. Everything was great! Thank you

Posted Jan 8, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by RoadTrip from San Diego

Nice, new and clean

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is a great deal for the price. Easy and convenient for those needing a place to stay while traveling the 15. Newer hotel, clean, decent breakfast. Will stay again when passing though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014