Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Past its best

Posted May 26, 2015
The photos online might be a few years old. Our room was pretty dated, particularly the bathroom. And the bed wasn't the comfiest. However it's in a great location, 5 minute walk from Grand Anse beach which is lovely and a huge supermarket. The hotel also has a nice cafe which served a good, affordable breakfast. We didn't think that the photos online were representative of the room we were given though hence the poor rating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hotel in Grand Anse

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Comfortable, spacious, clean, and convenient location
Cons: Update furniture
Location: Very convenient to shops, supermarkets, restaurants, the beach,etc.
This hotel is absolutely AMAZING. I just got back less than a week ago, and I'm already planning another trip for Christmas/ New Years. I felt like I was home away from home. The staff are absolutely amazing as well. I stayed in a one bedroom apartment, and t is absolutely spacious and comfortable. I can't wait to book this trip and head back to Siesta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Worksop

Nice hotel, not too far from Grand Anse beach

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location, nice staff and not too expensive compared to others in the area
Cons: Decor in the room is a little dated and could do with modernising
Location: Local supermarket and beach are all within walking distance
Staff pleasant and welcoming. It's not too far away from Grand Anse beach and Morne Rouge beach is also within walking distance. I preferred Morne Rouge beach. Also not too far to walk to get local bus transport. It's relatively expensive to stay here compared to other places, i.e. more expensive than many hotels in UK; however relative to other hotels near Grands Anse it's inexpensive. I enjoyed Grenada and would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ventura Ca

Close to the beach and to shops .

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Location, price , the nice breakfast lunch that was available .
Cons: New bed coverings ? Dated , but fine.
Location: The Beach !!!!
We spent four very pleasant nights , the beds were good , it was quiet .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London UK

Quiet hotel close to the beach.

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Hotel is well located for the beach, eating and shopping.
Cons: The independently run on site cafe/restaurant is good for breakfast and lunch but is very expensive.
Nice hotel, helpful friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms and a short walk from Grand Anse Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Weinfelden, Switzerland

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Nice and clean rooms, relatively near to beach and other facilities, fast internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Renefrom De Kwakel - Noord Holland

Verrassing in de tropen

Posted Feb 21, 2015 
Prima locatie, dicht bij strand, vliegveld en stad! Goede restaurants in de buurt. Helaas is eigen restaurant alleen open tot en met de lunch. Maar de eigenaresse is de moeder van de chefkok in Noma (beste restaurant van de wereld, Kopenhagen). Zwembad bij bar is lekker.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Nice hotel but not close to the beach.

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Pros: room prices were good.
Cons: staff could check hotel doors, windows and amenities to ensure good working condition before guests arrive.
Location: Location was about 12 minute walk to beach where restaurants were. The mall was across the street from the beach which was handy.
Restaurant was closed at dinner and no night life at hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by NICOLAfrom Bristol

A little bit of paradise.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 
Fantastic location, superb staff including warm, welcoming reception, full daily cleaning of rooms and change of bedding. Lovely French Creole restaurant by the pool, serving a wide assortment of breakfast and lunches from 7am until 2pm. All apartments and studios appear to have views of the Caribbean Sea so we spent many an early evening on the veranda/balcony watching the sun set over the trees and sea-line: wonderful! Only 2 or 3 minutes walk to the Grand Anse Beach, and same amount of time to Spiceland Mall (supermarket and shops)to top up on provisions.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by BORIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014