Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nickelback Concert

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The band cancalled two hours before the show and I had already checked into the hotel. When I told the clerk it was cancalled, even though the hotel was full, she felt so bad and spent several minutes to a supervisor on the phone and they gave me a discount. Hard to find customer service like that. Her name was Valerie, the best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Comfy bed great shower. Conveniently located. Stay here often when visiting or traveling thru the Tri Cities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from oregon

Too noisy.... Too many people..

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: The rooms were good. The service was great.. And breakfast was good.
Cons: Larger pool and lounging area. Pool area was way too loud!!!!
Location: High school for sports. St. Helens is small so everything was close. Water front was great.
Too many guest and pool goers. Not hotels fault but it was not a relaxing stay. Pool was so loud my kids were crying and covering their ears . The concierge was so understanding and sympathetic that he took my number and called as soon as the numbers went down. Being the popular place to stay I am sure this sort of thing happens often..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Country Feel!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great Rooms, Locations and Breakfasts!!! Treat Others The Way You Want To Be Treated:')
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Alex Fullerton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! Please come visit again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Couldn't find a place in Portland

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Every place was booked in Portland because of a Portland Timbers soccer game. Clean & quiet. Give it 3*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had an awesome time there and will stay again. Everything was clean and everyone was awesome as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Front desk took amazing care of us, we even switched last minute to a room with bunk beds & she was more than accommodating with a smile! Thank you Jodi Mullins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judy from Australia

WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN, AMAZING EXPERIENCE !!

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Pros: CLEAN, FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF, AMAZING BREAKFAST, VERY QUIET, CLOSE TO WALLMART
Location: On main highway( you wouldn't even know because its so quiet ) A few min drive to Twilight locations, old town, 2 blocks from wallmart easy to find !!
Myself , my mum & my 17 month old son were on a Twilight adventure from Portland to Forks august 2012. Saint Helens was also a place we wanted to stay as its close to some Twilight filming areas . The staff at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn were so HELPFUL & always FRIENDLY . The room we chose was larger as we had a toddler , it was great because he had room to run around. Laundry room also came in very handy & very cheap to wash & dry our clothes., very QUIET hotel. The breakfast was AMAZING , so much to choose from , we were never hungry. What was also great was in the lobby you could have a coffee or hot chocolate any time of the day or night & that was great when your up with a toddler in the middle of the night !!!! The hotel was very CLEAN & TIDY , including the gardens outside ( very pretty as you drive in ) We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to everyone & we would definitely stay here again !!! THANK YOU FOR OUR WONDERFUL STAY :] Judy ,Clara & Dean