Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Country Feel!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Great Rooms, Locations and Breakfasts!!! Treat Others The Way You Want To Be Treated:')
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 6, 2015 by Alex Fullerton, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we greatly appreciate it! Please come visit again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle

Couldn't find a place in Portland

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Every place was booked in Portland because of a Portland Timbers soccer game. Clean & quiet. Give it 3*.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We had an awesome time there and will stay again. Everything was clean and everyone was awesome as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Front desk took amazing care of us, we even switched last minute to a room with bunk beds & she was more than accommodating with a smile! Thank you Jodi Mullins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judyfrom Australia

WILL DEFINITELY STAY AGAIN, AMAZING EXPERIENCE !!

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Pros: CLEAN, FRIENDLY & HELPFUL STAFF, AMAZING BREAKFAST, VERY QUIET, CLOSE TO WALLMART
Location: On main highway( you wouldn't even know because its so quiet ) A few min drive to Twilight locations, old town, 2 blocks from wallmart easy to find !!
Myself , my mum & my 17 month old son were on a Twilight adventure from Portland to Forks august 2012. Saint Helens was also a place we wanted to stay as its close to some Twilight filming areas . The staff at the Best Western Oak Meadows Inn were so HELPFUL & always FRIENDLY . The room we chose was larger as we had a toddler , it was great because he had room to run around. Laundry room also came in very handy & very cheap to wash & dry our clothes., very QUIET hotel. The breakfast was AMAZING , so much to choose from , we were never hungry. What was also great was in the lobby you could have a coffee or hot chocolate any time of the day or night & that was great when your up with a toddler in the middle of the night !!!! The hotel was very CLEAN & TIDY , including the gardens outside ( very pretty as you drive in ) We would HIGHLY RECOMMEND this hotel to everyone & we would definitely stay here again !!! THANK YOU FOR OUR WONDERFUL STAY :] Judy ,Clara & Dean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Santa Clara ca

This was the best Best Western that we have ever stayed in.

Posted Jul 11, 2011
This hotel was clean with a very friendly staff. They had a great breakfast every day. He lady's who took care of breakfast were always ready to help you with anything they could from helping you get your waffle out, to helping you get food back to your room. The pool was clean and they had no problem with us bringing our nephews to swim even though they did ot stay at the hotel. Our ac also went out and it was replaced with in an hour of us reporting it not working. Coustomer service was like we were in a five star hotel. My family and I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified travelerfrom McMinnville, OR

I'll be back when the springers are in.

Posted Mar 1, 2011
Booking agent gave us great access by the back door. Very clean and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Elizabethfrom Austin, Texas

Great Breakfast!

Posted Aug 25, 2010
Hotel was easy to find and nicer appearance than expected with colorful flowers outside. Counter staff is pleasant. Free fruit is offered on the desk at check in. Rooms were large enough to spread the luggage of four females (2 women and 2 children) around so that we could access them. Hot breakfast was the best part with everything we needed and something to offer both adults and children from eggs, cereal, fruit, coffee, juice, pastries, and plenty of healthy items to choose). We used the microwave and fridge and there are groceries and convenience stores within short distance. Kids loved the pool area, but there were some rowdy children already there. The cleaning staff was friendly and helpful when I asked about safety of our car (no garage or covered parking). Also staff indicated it is a safe area and we had no problems at all. Our room overlooked the rooftop but we can't all have a great view. I will definitely stay here again - especially for that breakfast - what a deal!