Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Food and hospitality

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Location as on a business trip Have stayed previously a few years ago
Cons: Rooms especially bathrooms are looking a bit tired and could use some refurbishment.
Location: Purpose of the stay was a business trip
We had a very nice dinner, food was good but the hostess on duty was amazing !! She made our dinner a very pleasurable experience. She was the only person covering the bar and waitressing duties plus had to cover reception as well, so at times was run off her feet but her friendly and welcoming manner and beautiful smile made up for the lack of ambience in the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Inns Family from North Adelaide

Nice location in a friendly town

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff very considerate and responded to needs immediately.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little old but very nice We were kept awake by a noisy fridge which did not make for a restful sleep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaybabe1

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by bill from Miranda

Reasonable

Posted Feb 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just a nice hotel however our motor vehicle in the car park had grafiti overnight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ally from georgetown

good service

Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the service was fantastic , had great meal and bed and rooms were very good ,showers may be a little on the small size for me but other than that my stay was great
2 out of 5
by EAB

WiFi down and staff unhelpful

Posted Jan 14, 2014
The guest wifi went down and the staff seemed to care less. I was disappointed when one employee told me that since it was Sunday, wifi wasn't a big deal. The room was okay but over-priced for what you got.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brian from UK

Excellent stay.

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Very nice location and excellent stay. The only problem we had was that guests were using there Jacuzzi after 10pm at night and the pumps attached to the baths are very noisy. The hotel management need to put notices in rooms asking guests to refrain using the 'In room Jaccuzzi;s after 10 pm
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bev from Brisbane

Comfy beds

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel ''Good'' Restaurant and Service ''Not so good''
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ntrx from Melbourne, VIC

Nice hotels on the coast

Posted Dec 25, 2013
Pros: Staff was great, excellent location, nice d├ęcor and atmosphere, very good food for dinner
Cons: Breakfast buffet
Location: Very pleasant surroundings. Walking distance from shops and restaurants