Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom oakland, Mi

Nice hotel, very clean, nicely decorated!

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Pros: Clean, comfortable, good WiFi, room was very nice and heater was quiet. No road noise either!
Cons: Extend free breakfast to 9:30 at least. Sink should be outside the main bathroom. Needs more electrical outlets for charging things.
Location: Near US2 and I75 interchange. St. Ignace downtown, casino, ferry to Mackinaw the summer.
Very nice stay, everything was great. My only complaint is that the free breakfast closed too early at 9am. Hotel was cutely decorated and offered coffee and popcorn in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

average but comfortable

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
just one night traveling through (but stayed another on return trip). our dog was treated well by staff. breakfast fare was varied but nothing exceptionally remembered.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Attilafrom sterling heights, mi

price/quality

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a great stay. The perfect price for this quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014
IT was what I expected it should be. A pleasant stay without any complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Deborahfrom Nanaimo, BC

Comfortable and convenient

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very comfortable stay. The staff were welcoming and very helpful giving us information on local restaurants, ferry services, etc. The complimentary breakfast was quite good although the lack of bread for toast was unfortunate. Parking was good and there were several larger grassy areas for walking the dog. The treats and refuse bag for the dog were appreciated but even more the open and friendly reception of my pet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Norine Schramfrom Canada

Excellent customer service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were exceptionally friendly and the hotel offered a few unique extras that made even an overnight stay more enjoyable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com