Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SW Iowa

Great value and very comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: There wasn't anything that we didn't like. The rooms smelled fresh and looked fresh. The bathroom is compact but easily met our needs.
Cons: Perhaps more comfort food items and caffeine free soda.
Location: A Walmart is less than a mile down the street. We weren't there long enough for anything else.
We've stayed here a few months ago and were pleased with the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the room. Since then, we think new carpet was installed. We were looking for a safe, comfortable room in which to sleep. A nice feature was the microwave and refrigerator in case one eats out or in room. We didn't look for other amenities. Cleanliness and comfort was all we wanted and this motel exceeded our expectations for the price. Great value for comfort and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annettefrom Elkland, Mo.

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay there. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly,breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel in Maryville

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Very nice bed and room.
Cons: Had a problem with the WiFi connection but the staff helped with that.
Location: One of the Missouri state universities is nearby. Very pleasant town square with some decent bars and restaurants.
Needed a place to stay and the other supposedly nicer motels in the area were full but I was impressed with the quality of the room and value of this Super 8 motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overall good for the money

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi is not up to par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by crooked river bassmastersfrom kansas city, MO

fishing tournament sucess

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
ample parking for boats in bass fishing tournament
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rkmfrom WI

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is that although the room is a non-smoking room now, it apparently was a smoking room in the not too distant past. Upon entry a very strong odor of stale smoke; we went out an got a bottle of Fabrize, sprayed the room thouroughly and went out to dinner. When we returned it was not as bad, still some stale smoke smell but we could tolerate it. Staff was very friendly, other than the smoke issue it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really Friendly

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really Friendly People!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The room smelled awful and they moved us to another and it was not any better!!