Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Jul 1, 2015
We needed a room for one night to visit a nearby college. For the price, this was a good choice for us. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. It's nothing fancy, but it met our needs perfectly. The women I spoke with at the front desk were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Cons: Breakfast was a little bit light but ok.
Staff was very easy to work with and friendly. Hotel was a good base to conduct our business while in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW Iowa

Great value and very comfortable

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: There wasn't anything that we didn't like. The rooms smelled fresh and looked fresh. The bathroom is compact but easily met our needs.
Cons: Perhaps more comfort food items and caffeine free soda.
Location: A Walmart is less than a mile down the street. We weren't there long enough for anything else.
We've stayed here a few months ago and were pleased with the comfort of the beds and the cleanliness of the room. Since then, we think new carpet was installed. We were looking for a safe, comfortable room in which to sleep. A nice feature was the microwave and refrigerator in case one eats out or in room. We didn't look for other amenities. Cleanliness and comfort was all we wanted and this motel exceeded our expectations for the price. Great value for comfort and cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Annette from Elkland, Mo.

Nice place to stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay there. The hotel was very clean and the staff very friendly,breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Nice hotel in Maryville

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Very nice bed and room.
Cons: Had a problem with the WiFi connection but the staff helped with that.
Location: One of the Missouri state universities is nearby. Very pleasant town square with some decent bars and restaurants.
Needed a place to stay and the other supposedly nicer motels in the area were full but I was impressed with the quality of the room and value of this Super 8 motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overall good for the money

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
WiFi is not up to par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by crooked river bassmasters from kansas city, MO

fishing tournament sucess

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
ample parking for boats in bass fishing tournament
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rkm from WI

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Only complaint is that although the room is a non-smoking room now, it apparently was a smoking room in the not too distant past. Upon entry a very strong odor of stale smoke; we went out an got a bottle of Fabrize, sprayed the room thouroughly and went out to dinner. When we returned it was not as bad, still some stale smoke smell but we could tolerate it. Staff was very friendly, other than the smoke issue it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels