Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st joseph MO

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Cons: Better staff training on technical issues
The hotel was clean and comfortable, and staff was very nice. However, I had several issues during my one week stay..this is mostly due to staff needing training...........first they wanted to put me in a room at the end of the hall. I have arthritis in both knees and can't manage that walk. When I asked the front desk person she tried NOT to do anything, until I asked what she was going to do to make this right. Finally she switched rooms with someone that had not checked in yet. Next my key card kept expiring on me even though I told 3 different people i was there for a week, finally on day 5 they added more than one day to the card....UGH!!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a suite so that we could use the kitchen. Everything was great: clean, convenient, with restaurants nearby. It was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Road Warrior from IL

Cannot find fault

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, updated, great location. Walls are al ittle thin, but whaddya gonna do?Next to malls, gas stations, restaurants. Wish i could stay at this one all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by cody from okc

good

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Over all very nice hotel very clean, young woman that checked us in and out was shelby, very nice girl did everything she could to make our visit a good one only problem I had was I got charged twice once buy hotels.com and then again from the hotel but should be able to get that fixed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Michigan

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: It would be nice to have had access to a pool and hot tub
Location: This hotel is next to a large retail development with many stores and restaurants to choose from.
This hotel is a shining example of what a hotel should be. The staff is friendly and professional. They went above and beyond to make my families stay enjoyable. The entire facility was extremely clean. As a hospitality professional myself I would highly recommend this facility to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Toni from Sabetha ks

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Beautiful new hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great choice in St. Joseph. Beautiful newer suite hotel which included full kitchen. No free breakfast, but did not need it - plenty of nearby restaurants plus use of own kitchen. Convenient area right next to shopping. Nice surprise - room had dvd player! Will stay here again when in area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler from Meridian, Idaho

Great 'landing spot' for visiting the kids.

Posted Sep 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The convenience to shopping and our children and grandchildren was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Totally Amazing!!

Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved this place!