Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Staff very pleasant, helpful and friendly. Jeanette did a great job managing the breakfast area despite big group of people. Friendly and helpful yet very efficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Good Hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We were in Maryville to watch our daughter run track at the college and we very pleased with our hotel. It had a great breakfast and was very quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Very comfortable hotel. Nice for the price point. Hotel staff was very friendly. We would definitely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Serenafrom North Dakota

Convenient

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
The walls were paper thin. We could not only hear the TVs in the rooms around us we could clearly hear the people's conversations in the other rooms around us. The area was perfect close to everything. They have obviously remodelled as the pool area was tiny and still the old style. Breakfast was fine but you had to eat in the pool area. Front desk help was quick and easy. Other then the noise from other rooms it's a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by davefrom Monticello

Nice for the price

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
nice hotel for the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kay

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
It was comfortable and the rooms are a nice size.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daphnefrom Leavenworth, KS

Greeted with a cookie!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Right off the highway & easy to find! Near a lot of food venues, so had plenty to chose from for meals. The hotel isn't super updated, but for a clean, affordable place for the night, this was great! My room was plenty big enough for 1 person. Continental breakfast was pretty nice, had a few 'hot items' and a selection of pastries. Pretty impressed with the spread. A tad outdated, but it's just cosmetic & it didn't effect my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bearcat Momfrom Richmond, MO

Decent place to stay when visiting NWMSU

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Adequate lodging for family. Breakfast selection was meager and in an odd location (in the pool room); not nearly as good as many other Comfort Inns that I've stayed in. Front desk was very friendly and room was clean.