Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kirksville, Mo

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Very nice hotel! Nice location! We enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Updated and modern

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: On our reward system
Cons: Noticed that the desk phone rang lots of times before someone answered. Probably need more help at front desk as the person was not too pleasant.
Location: Lots of history in St. Joesph which we took in.
We were surprised that our room had been updated with new carpet, bathroom fixtures, and draperies. Even the lock on the door were updated so that you only had to touch the lock with your card for entry. Suite was not large but adequate with lots of outlets for your technology.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to rest for a weary traveler.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: We liked everything.
Cons: Nothing really. Staff was great.
Location: Cracker Barrel next door. Only ate dinner and slept on our way to and from our family reunion.
Good service. Clean room. Comfy bed. Quiet location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scot from Rapid City

Nice place

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was under construction (remodel). Staff was very friendly (Brooke) did a excellent job! My room was just remodeled and was very nice! Thanks again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Lincoln, NE

Quick Overnight in St. Joe

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was being renovated, but it was not a distraction. Our room had already been re-done and was very nice, clean and comfortable. We had the pool and hot tub to ourselves which the kids enjoyed. The breakfast area is very small, but well stocked. All employees we encountered were very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from Kansas

St. Joseph Hospitality

Posted May 12, 2014
We had a delightful stay and the accomidations were above average. Although there were areas that were being refurbished, it did not affect our stay. The staff were courteous and the room we had was very clean. The swimming pool was well taken care of and the breakfast had a variety of items for everyone to enjoy. Thank you, Comfort Inn of St. Joseph, Missouri.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by David from Seneca SC

Convenient

Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice room, very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karen from Arizona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com