Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karen from Arizona

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with directions. I would stay another time if I am in St. Joseph.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christie Humphrey from New Mexico

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly staff and comfortable, clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Oklahoma

Great place to stay and a great value.

Posted Nov 28, 2013
Cons: The walls a little thin. You could hear your neighbors at time.
Location: Right off the freeway. Across the street from a mall, and next you a lot of eating establishments and gas stations.
Great place to stay. Great value for all that you get. The hotel staff is very helpful. The hotel, incluidng the indoor pool and jacuizzi, are very clean. The rooms are modern and comfortable. The bed is a dream. So comfortable. I loved the memory foam top. My only complaint was that it was a little hard to get up, because it conforms to you so well. The breakfast was good, enough to start you on your day. Considering all that you get for the price, it is a great value and well worth what you pay for it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by CMuir

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mary from Tennessee

Fantastic motel for families

Posted Oct 1, 2013
Pros: Everything
Location: Just spent the night and moved on the next day
We had a group of 9 persons traveling on a pleasure trip, we certainly enjoyed the night we spent in St Joseph. Having continental breakfast is such a help for your being able to eat and get on the road early without having to wait.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by a. kunz from St. Joseph,MO.

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
the toilet was slanting forward and it was uncomfortable to sit on. it should be leveled up. go sit on it and see for yourself. everything else was great. you should have a sign on I-29 coming from the north to show your hotel is near the Interstate it shows it from the north going I-29.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AJ

A good stop, comfortable and accommodating

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: It was great all around!
Cons: The breakfast could have had a bit more variety, but other than that, it was great and filling!
Close to lots of local malls and strip malls to eat, the hotel was convenient and clean. Although it was not the most up to date, the rooms were comfortable, clean, and large. The facilities were clean and well taken care of as well. The hotel staff was pleasant and helpful.