Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Fargo, ND

Free dinner and drinks perfect after traveling

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Free food
We arrived at the hotel at about 6:50pm after 9 hours in the car with a 2 year old and 2 month old. We were beyond pleased to find out that they offered free dinner and free drinks for the adults. We didn't have to worry about finding a restaurant or ordering in. They had a nice buffet of food, and my husband and I got to enjoy a few drinks, all for free. They also had an excellent breakfast buffet as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tulsa, OK

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Staff was very pleasant & helpful. Room was very clean & nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Location, close to everything.
Location: Very close to shopping and museums.
The staff was great, the food good and the room was very clean. I only spent one night, but I got a very restful nights sleep. I would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Omaha, NE

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family and I were in St. Joe to watch my niece play soccer at MWSU, and also to take a mini vacation. The staff was very nice and accommodating. The hotel only had one elevator which I found weird. The first room we checked into had a view of the roof and the bathroom hadn't been cleaned. The staff was very nice and switched us to a different room...with one tiny window. Plus, there were questionable stains on the chair. The breakfast was good and it was close to a lot of stores and restaurants. I wasn't impressed for the price we paid, we will stay in KC next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by tom and valfrom kansas city

Posted Sep 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a good time in St. Joe MO, Hotel was very nice, staff was helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Johnfrom Palatine

Clean, modern motel. Good value for the cost.

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice motel in a convenient location to the major highways.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The included free of charge popcorn, drinks and snacks and breakfast was fabulous.
Cons: The room could have been somewhat cleaner but was satisfactory.
The friendliness of the staff was outstanding. We felt welcome and appreciated as customers. The free food was great and there was an ample amount of choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Nice on a main road.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Awesome staff. Great breakfast. Happy hour food not great. Wish the hotel were non-smoking. My smoke free room still smelled of smoke. It's just in the air. My nose is very sensitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Chrisfrom Colorado

Nice place to stay.

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff along with a clean hotel. Location is convenient to highway and they provide breakfast and evening munchies we which can easily be a light dinner! Most of the restaurants are on the other side of the highway.