Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
Rooms not ready for check in on time. Breakfast wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Reserved a non-smoking room and when we checked in at midnight, the room we were given was most definitely not non-smoking. When I went back down to request a change, and the attendant acted surprised no one had listed anything about it. It took another 10 minutes to get another room, and as she was searching made a comment about having to "finagle" the system to get us what we reserved in the first place. For as many "non-smoking facility" sign as they had, when we first pulled up there were two guests standing right outside the front entry smoking. Bathroom was clean but upon closer look, there were black hairs in the sink and on the towels. Overall hotel room was clean and breakfast was very good. Fitness room was clean and equipment well maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

College

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Not enough parking in the very small lot. Campers and Trdilers take up 3 or more spaces
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cheyenne WY

Clean but cramped .

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Low ceilings . Called a suite because there was a microwave and fridge. The fridge smelled so bad I didn't dare put anything in it. Small room, very cramped. When I book a suite I expect space .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not the usual Drury quality

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, healthy complimentary happy hour options, free breakfast
Cons: state of the room
Location: It's a mid-size town and the hotel is close to all the shopping and restaurants
The staff was excellent and friendly. The room was not the typical room I have experienced at this Drury and not sure why. Perhaps it was due to a late reservation. The closet doors were missing, which meant no full-length mirror (which is important to women) and this also allowed the ironing board to continually fall forward every time I hung up somthing. The closet was "short" and the ironing board stood facing out, leaning on the clothing bar, rather than hanging or leaning inside the closet. The bathroom door wouldn't stay open and you either stood at the bathroom sink with the door leaning against you or you just shut it to use the sink. Annoying. The shower was also difficult to regulate hot water or adequate water pressure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from SC

Forgetful?

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very comfortable, however, the toilet was filthy dirty! Never cleaned! Disgusting!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angie from Fort Scott

Disappointed

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
The biggest complaint was our room was obviously pet friendly. We spent the day smelling like wet dog. Wish they had pet free and smoke free rooms. Breakfast was good. Service was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cyndi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Fargo, ND

Free dinner and drinks perfect after traveling

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Free food
We arrived at the hotel at about 6:50pm after 9 hours in the car with a 2 year old and 2 month old. We were beyond pleased to find out that they offered free dinner and free drinks for the adults. We didn't have to worry about finding a restaurant or ordering in. They had a nice buffet of food, and my husband and I got to enjoy a few drinks, all for free. They also had an excellent breakfast buffet as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Staff was very pleasant & helpful. Room was very clean & nice.