Ratings based on 90 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The included free of charge popcorn, drinks and snacks and breakfast was fabulous.
Cons: The room could have been somewhat cleaner but was satisfactory.
The friendliness of the staff was outstanding. We felt welcome and appreciated as customers. The free food was great and there was an ample amount of choices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice on a main road.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Awesome staff. Great breakfast. Happy hour food not great. Wish the hotel were non-smoking. My smoke free room still smelled of smoke. It's just in the air. My nose is very sensitive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Had a little trouble with the a/c, called the front desk and they sent a repairman out. Tried to fix it, but never did work properly. Made do, not horrible. The room was very spacious, was nice to have the crib and extra space traveling with two little ones. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ralph from Clarksville, TN

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Everything...especially, the hot breakfast and evening meal!
Cons: Can't think of anything!
Location: The Interstate! There's also a Starbucks about 1 mile from the hotel.
Excellent value; clean; and comfortable! From now on, we'll stay at Drury Inn! They serve a FREE hot food at 5:30PM--it was like dinner! The night we arrived, there was penne pasta with salad; hot dogs, nachos and cheese; and even baked potatoes. We ate our dinner there, and then went to our room with free Internet and enjoyed the rest of the night. In the morning, we had hot waffles, scramble eggs, bacon for breakfast (and there were other choices such as bagels, muffins, yogurt, and cereal). They also had an indoor pool. What a find!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ron from Southwest Missouri

Right on the highway and close to restaurants.

Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable with lots of free amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good bargain

Posted Jun 4, 2013
A very good but not expensive hotel. It is Located very near I-29. Restaurants and a shopping mall are nearby. I recommend it and will most likely stay there again if I am in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
every one was very nice