Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Nice hotel in Maryville

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: Very nice bed and room.
Cons: Had a problem with the WiFi connection but the staff helped with that.
Location: One of the Missouri state universities is nearby. Very pleasant town square with some decent bars and restaurants.
Needed a place to stay and the other supposedly nicer motels in the area were full but I was impressed with the quality of the room and value of this Super 8 motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

overall good for the money

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi is not up to par
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by crooked river bassmastersfrom kansas city, MO

fishing tournament sucess

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
ample parking for boats in bass fishing tournament
3 out of 5
Recommended
by rkmfrom WI

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only complaint is that although the room is a non-smoking room now, it apparently was a smoking room in the not too distant past. Upon entry a very strong odor of stale smoke; we went out an got a bottle of Fabrize, sprayed the room thouroughly and went out to dinner. When we returned it was not as bad, still some stale smoke smell but we could tolerate it. Staff was very friendly, other than the smoke issue it was okay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Really Friendly

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really Friendly People!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smell

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The room smelled awful and they moved us to another and it was not any better!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Clean hotel with friendly front desk help. Breakfast provided. Nothing fancy but great for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good for the money

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed here while on a training trip. It was a good deal for the money, breakfast was very basic though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com