Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Nice swimming pool

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: The swimming pool
Cons: Everything on the interior
The room was just ok. One of the chairs was broken, there was hair in the bathtub, and dead bugs in the overhead light in the bathroom. Nuff said. Oh, the beds were not that comfortable and the tv was located in a place that it could not be seen from bed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Roach invested

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Breakfast
The pillowcases and sheets were either stained or dirty when we checked in. After returning from shopping, we found two live roaches on the floor of the motel room. We wanted to cancel our stay but we were told we could not get a refund since we booked with expendia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jack Craig from Lincoln, Ne.

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Acceptable
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Richard from Utah

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a great, comfortable place to stay, especially if you are traversing the country or traveling long distances. You arrive, the staff is welcoming and gracious, the room is clean and comfortable, and the breakfast offerings are great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by costas from winnipeg

Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and confortable. Breakfast was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to interstate

Posted Mar 22, 2014
Motel was right off of a truck stop intrence so all night long you would hear the trucks bouncing over the curb
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

average

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
What you would expect for the money. It was clean and quiet. People who worked there were nice. Little rundown but not trashy. I would absolutely stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Needed to check out a day early would not refund money I had a family emergency she said she didnt care I would not get my money refunded. Neighborhood was scary had a guy try to kick in my door of the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

short stay

Posted Feb 21, 2014
we arrived about 11:30pm. Staff was ok, but hard to understand.