Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Crestwood, NY

Clean and efficient.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Good location and services. Clean, new room. Breakfast was small but workable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sandy Creek,NY

Close to the Seaway:

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Location and convenient size.
Location: The St.Lawrence Seaway and the river parks were enjoyable for sight-seeing and relaxing.
The location was good for our trip because it was centrally located for our purposes. The biggest drawback was the loud air conditioner that kept us awake through-out the first night. We became more accustomed to it the next.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lancefrom Kerrville

A place to sleep and then go

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
No elevators, to the second floor and staircases were not wide enough for two people with luggage. Beds were spongee but sleep able. The sign, outside by the road, was hard to spot until you were right on top of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto Canada

Motel just out of town

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The motel itself was clean and quiet. It was a hit couple of days and the air conditioning worked well. The only down side is that I think it was overpriced
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GOMSfrom Albany ny

quiet hotel

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent for family : quiet, clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dale R. Oroszifrom Clifton Park, NY

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was excellent. Owner/operator was very friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable and we would stay there again. The price was excellent and well below other motels in the area. Overall, the stay was very good to excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very good for the price

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean hotel. The rooms were extra large. The beds were comfortable. Breakfast was adequate. Overall a very good hotel for the price and star rating. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth

Close to college visits.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast included with room.
Location: 30 minutes from Potsdam and Clarkson colleges.
Clean room, nice continental breakfast. no pool or exercise room.