Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth

Close to college visits.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast included with room.
Location: 30 minutes from Potsdam and Clarkson colleges.
Clean room, nice continental breakfast. no pool or exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Smityhs Falls

Great deal. Nice People.

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Pros: Clean. Good breakfast.
Cons: Totally satisfied.
Location: Casino nearby.
Start to finish - good value. Made to feel welcome and that our business was appreciated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by benoit from Gatineau Qc Canada

nice hotel. clean.

Posted Feb 16, 2014
it would of been. nice to have a pool at the hotel. and also. a restaurant/bar . in the hotel. but the average of the hôtel. is very clean. and. comfy. microwave. in room is a good idea. i will. recommend that hotel. for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by sandy from ottawa

Good hotel for the price

Posted Jan 2, 2014
Pros: Good price at a busy time of year, very clean
Location: Akwesasne Mohawk casino, shopping in Massena
Clean, pleasant staff. It is a basic hotel but we there to go to the casino so weren't spending much time in the room. Good value for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

best customer service ever

Posted Sep 21, 2013
This is an older motel, but very nicely kept and clean. The best part was the customer service; the gentleman behind the desk when we got there went above and beyond to see that we had what we needed, even coming to the room and getting my laptop connected to the wi-fi! All in all, it was a very pleasant visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ellen from New Hampshire/vt

Nice comfortable rooms

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: rooms were comfortable and a/c unit was quiet
Cons: I have not complaints
Location: we enjoyed the casino near by and race tracks just over the border
I have not complaints rooms are large and very comfortable, we were able to look out over the lawn in the back w/not human life moving about.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Ontario, Canada

Decent value

Posted Jul 16, 2013
It is a discount hotel so if you keep that in mind you shouldn't be disappointed. It was clean and relatively comfortable. The wireless internet worked well as did the air conditioning.