Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from upper midwest

Staff was extremely polite & pleasant. Pleasurable

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Location: Located right on Arsenal so easy to get to everything I wanted to do. Easy to find.
The air conditioner was a bit of a trick. The pool area is a very pleasant environment. Staff was very accomodating to all of my needs & wishes. The building is an older building, but in good condition. Room was very clean & quiet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Check in was hard to find!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
I drove around a bit and finally called to find check in. Hotel was behind a restaurant but check in was in a small building close to the road with poor signage. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast has a nice variety for being contential
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Bien situé près de 81

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Situation géographique
Location: Bien
Pour un soir lors d un voyage ok, la situation géographique est bien
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Watertown Econo

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Everything was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shane from belleville

Great bang for your buck!

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is older but still in pretty good repair. Everything g worked and it is one of the cheapest around with a heated indoor pool. My family and I were pleased with room comfort and staff friendliness.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The pool is nice

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pool is nice, conveniently located. Hallways smell of cigarette smoke
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by carole from kingston

hockey and shop

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
bed was great, nice and warm
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend this hotel.

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels
That hotel was far from clean. And the entire establishment reeked of cigarette smoke. I was not impressed in the least. The staff barely said 2 words to me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

This hotel is close to all major shopping.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: For an overnight stay, this hotel fit the bill. The continental breakfast, close proximity to all shopping, and reasonable rates were all plusses.
Cons: The bed was not very comfortable, but for just one night, it didn't matter to me.
Location: Close to all shopping and reasonable rates were the considering factors in deciding to stay there.
I drove to Watertown for an overnight stay and do some shopping in stores we do not have at home. Everything was great except for the weather. Ran into lake effect snow on my way there as well as high wind gusts and blowing snow the whole time spent there. The good news was I was practically the only customer in the stores and didn't have to fight the crowds. I could have cancelled my trip due to the weather, but this trip coincided with a hunting trip my husband had planned, and I just felt it was a good time to go. I don't regret making the trip, but had to cut it short mainly because of the weather conditions. I am grateful to have had a safe journey and enjoyed the shopping immensely.