Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom syracuse

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Didn't stay long but it was clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario,Canada

Super nice hotel.

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: CLEAN,CLOSE TO EVERYTHING,POOL AND SPA VERY NICE,excellent breakfast.
Cons: add some hot chocolate in the rooms.(not a coffee or tea drinker...)
Location: good restaurants and good shopping(Kmart,Walmart,Target and the Salmon Run Mall.
Went shopping in Watertown,Syracuse and Waterloo for the black Friday sales. Arrived late at the hotel. staff were very nice and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate, ny

Good location

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pleasure to stay there. Beautiful facility! Enjoyed all the amenities. The restraunt was excellent along with the staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hôtel près des magasins

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: La keurig dans la chambre! Le café était excellent! Le petit déjeuner était délicieux et vraiment pas cher!
Cons: Rien tout était parfait
Location: magasinage, magasinage,magasinage et bons restos!
bel hôte, personnel courtois, près du centre d'achat et des magasins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

it was great - but no breakfast with expedia

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: swimming pool and the fact they had a microwave in the room
it was a great experience, room was clean, staff was friendly, and swimming pool was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to restaurants and shopping!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Very friendly staff..prompt with requests.. Will definitely return!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gatineau, QC

One main thing disappointing!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Besides the bed, everything else was great.
Cons: The beds and the pool are could be more inviting.
Location: Great location....everything is close: restaurants, shopping, etc.
The adjustable beds were VERY disappointing. We barely slept because the adjustable knob would not work and ended up sleeping in a hole.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly Recommended

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The indoor decor. And fancy enviornment
Cons: The showers
Location: My favorite place is Buffalo Wild Wings, but I do not live near one. So it was a nice plus.
I highly suggest visiting this hotel. I stayed there with my boyfriend while passing through. It had buffalo wild wings at walking distance, as well as some other locals stores. The hotel is well decorated. The only complaint I had was that the showers looked some what dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: Has a restaurant in the hotel.
Cons: Pillows where to soft. If you end up with a room on the highway side, it is very noisy.
Location: There are a variety of restaurants and stores nearby.
Great customer service. The hotel and room where very clean. Nice gym area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shopping Trip

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping areas
Would stay here again. The room was lovely, comfortable bed, and great breakfast.