Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Never stay here !

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Cons: EVERYTHING
This hotel is garbage. we do a lot of traveling and this was the worst hotel we have ever stayed in The hotel is dirty and smells. also when you walked a crossed the carpet your socks stuck to the floor very old and run down.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, NY

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The convenience of location
Cons: More outlets, make rooms more updated
Location: was next to oswego college which was very convient
Only stayed overnight the room was okay, bring extension cords not enough outlets and the one we had was loose. The room served its purpose for us went for open house for Oswego College. It was right there next to campus which was very convenient.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rayfrom Lowman

I practically and we stayed here because it is con

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second time I have stayed at this hotel and the only reason I settle is because its location, nothing more. The wifi wouldn't work and yet again there was NO bath plug. The room smell like burning plastic and MR. clean so its a good thing I brought body spray to get rid of the smell. After complaining the wifi didnt work I was aggnored. The place did let me check in very early which I am very great full for, however I would like to see some improvements in professionality and service(and maybe a bath plug).
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Should be called Knights Out

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Booked a room for the night. First room had bugs flying all over. Second room the ceiling was caving in had water stains smelled and the heat did not work. Third room had no heat and was the last of the house. Had to sleep fully clothed with sweater and jacket on. All I received from th clerk was a look of surprise and a promise of the manager to call. That never happened either. Would rather sleep in my car.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Fair

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by John Jonesfrom York

Nice Overnight Stay

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good service, friendly staff, and clean rooms. Nothing fancy but good for a resting spot.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Karenfrom Clay, NY

Hotel could use an overhaul

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay at the hotel was ok. I wasn't impressed with the condition or cleanliness of the hotel. The room I stayed in was orderly but could have used a better cleaning, and the bathroom definitely needs to be remolded. There were no outlets in the bathroom for hair styling tools, such as a blow dryer, curling iron or flat iron. I really don't think that I will book this hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Billig und dementsprechend

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Leider war alles andere in Oswego ausgebucht. Das Hotel braucht dingend eine Renovierung. Wasserhähne verkalkt, Fenster klemmen, aber das Schlimmste: die Betten knarren, so dass man beim Schlafen ständig wieder wach wird ;-(