Ratings based on 211 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Constance Bay Ontario.

Good value, close to shopping

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Close to shopping and restaurants
Good value for the money, clean secure room, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sharonfrom lakewood

fine place to stay

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a stop to sleep, room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oshawa,ON

Great experience as soon as we walk in.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
As soon as we walked in the front desk receptionist was so friendly. (I think her name was Cindy) She told us about if we need anything the hotel will provide them free. She told us about the complimentary breakfast and the Tuesday to Thursday night sundowner. The room was clean and the fact that it had a fridge and microwave was awesome. I would and will recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint-Hyacinthe, QC

Étape entre Toronto et Chicago

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Très bon séjour dans cet hôtel situé près de l'autoroute. Petit-déjeuner agréable et personnel très accueillant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jolan M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for the money

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Very friendly staff. Great location. Room could use some updated, but overall it was decent for the price. Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Disappointed

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: The location was good (but there are multiple hotels around) and the breakfast was included which is always a bonus. Wafflemaker at the breakfast bar.
Cons: Decor definitely, overall feeling of cleanliness (altho the shower curtain was our major complaint),
Location: Centrally located by shopping area.
Upon our arrival we could only assume that this hotel has had multiple additions over the years and that we ended up in the original wing of the hotel . The room smelled strongly of mothballs, the decor was definitely 80's early 90's the beds were lumpy(although they did add mattress toppers to try and reduce that issue) and when using the shower the next day we had to ask bout changing the shower curtain as there was brown streaks all down the curtain. The room was large but the TV was only about 32 or 37 inches and was set on the very top of an entertainment cabinet (well above our heads). Inside the cabinet (where the TV should have been) they had put a small bar fridge, microwave and coffee maker. The walls are very thin in that area and we could easily hear conversations in rooms as we passed by. We were rather surprised as one of the ladies with us had stayed there about six months prior but in what we can now only assume was a "newer" addition and she said that the quality of this room was well below that of the one they had occupied. The lower hotel room numbers seem to be the "newer" rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolfrom Auckland, New Zealand

Value overnight stay en route Vermont to Niagara

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our ground floor room was clean and comfortable, with good access from our car parked just outside - nice not to have to go up lifts/stairs. Complementary wine and beer and nachos in the pleasant lobby when we arrived,then an excellent dinner next door at Riccardo's - the tiramisu at only $5 was a huge portion and declared one of the best! Quality Inn and Riccardo's both great value for money - our cheapest eating and overnight stay in our 7 weeks of travelling in the East.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Vickie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent. Great clean beds. Nice lobby & breakfas

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Good location, easy access. Comfortable, clean and friendly