Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
54% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Syracuse, Ny

Nice Cheap Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: It was quiet, And they had a cute little balcony
Cons: The restrooms. They are a bit small
Location: Its near the 81 freeway and a 10 min drive from the mall
This hotel is nice if your just going to use it for sleeping and showering. The bathroom was a little small but it was ok since we didnt spend all of your time in the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Cobourg Ont.

Good enough to sleep in.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Great shopping in Watertown. Good restaurants in Watertown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was nice, clean & need the areaarefamilywsat

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We had a little problem finding the hotel, but all was find when we got there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it is terrible

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Pros: the price is cheaper compare to other hotels
Location: in the urban of the Water town
It fulls of dust in the and the towels are unwashed. But these are not the worst, the worst thing is the room smells like in the bathroom. I will not recommend it even though the price is not expensive.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lorifrom Milwaukee, WI

Near the airport that I landed in.

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: When my flight got cancelled...I was able to stay another night with no problems.
Cons: More towels.
It was a nice and quiet place. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Patsyfrom Cobourg

It's a dump

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't understand why Hotels.com would even list this as one of their properties. Very decrepit actually looked abandoned. Not even worth the cheap price. They should not even be open.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vickyfrom ontario

fine

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was very small, but we were there just to sleep. The service was great, very kind to us. There was some work that needs to be done to the motel to make it more presentable to people. If your looking for a place to just sleep, this is the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

This is the most disgusting place

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: absolutely not a thing
Cons: everything
Location: in country nothing close by
Dirty, old, smelly, nothing like the pictures new it was not top of line but very disappointed when I arrived. Would not let my dogs sleep there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price. Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Dec 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com