Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.9 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.1 Room comfort
1.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vicky from ontario

fine

Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room was very small, but we were there just to sleep. The service was great, very kind to us. There was some work that needs to be done to the motel to make it more presentable to people. If your looking for a place to just sleep, this is the place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

This is the most disgusting place

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: absolutely not a thing
Cons: everything
Location: in country nothing close by
Dirty, old, smelly, nothing like the pictures new it was not top of line but very disappointed when I arrived. Would not let my dogs sleep there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for the price. Clean room and friendly staff

Posted Dec 8, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Guy from Kingston On.

Close to center of Watertown,satiefied for what we

Posted Nov 30, 2013
Pros: Had a very good sleep and it was a very quiet place.
Cons: Not much if the price stay as is .
Location: Went shoping on ly.
Would stay again at this hotel !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abraham from Nyc

Rooms very old and too small

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was very bad on top of that they called me to (8:00am) verifi if I was staying one more night or what time I was checking out hmmmm
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Affordable accommodation

Posted Sep 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Less than what we expected
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jay

terrible motel

Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect this is a great place before I went. It still surprised me for the bad condition and terrible management. Bath room is dirty and room is is smelly. I did not fell safe at this place either. It felt more like a place at price $30-40.
2 out of 5
by Richard from Orwigsburg, PA, USA

Poor hotel for a family.

Posted Aug 1, 2012
Pros: Beds were comfortable.
Cons: The hotel was an eyesore and had no amenities.
Location: The hotel was about two miles off of I81 near Watertown, NY on Rt. 12 which made it a short run to the 1000 islands region.
The hotel was in poor repair, had no amenities and was an eyesore. However, the beds were comfortable.