Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Ottawa, Ontario

Very nice!

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very nice, and close to everything. Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario Canada

Super 8 Massena New York

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Clean bright and very friendly
Cons: I think they have Customer Service and clean nailed and can't see what needs to be improved
Location: We were shopping and went to the Casino
We checked in Thursday October 9th the Front Desk Staff Debbie was very friendly and welcoming. She was able to switch our room to the bottom floor with no effort. Our room was very clean the towels were soft and fluffy. There was coffee in the room, the breakfast the next day was very good. We did some shopping and when we came back to our room the next day everything was very clean fresh towels, more coffee excellent. Debbie checked us out on the 11th again very friendly wished us safe travel home. I would and have already recommended this Hotel to friends. The cleanliness and welcoming manner of the Super 8 helped make our trip to Massena enjoyable Thank-you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania Travelers

Extraordinarily clean rooms and kind service.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and Kindness Top Knotch
Cons: It was wonderful for a good nights sleep on the go. Nothing extra that some people "require" however.
Location: Adirondacks nearby and you can hear the whistle of the boats from the St. Lawrence Seaway from the doorstep. A nice area with plenty to do.
We booked this hotel last minute for a college visit in the area. It had a very high cleanliness rating with the comment that there was no fluff, but a more than adequate place to drop your head for a good nights sleep during travels. I completely agree. No pool or germ infest hot tubs on the premises, but the cleanliness is apparent when you step into the room and the staff is very kind and friendly. If you need a place to stop and drop; this place is wonderful and very nicely priced to boot. Go Super 8 Massena!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kevin Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Super 8

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by VeeJayfrom Lowville

great location for visiting area sights

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very clean and the beds were comfortable. It was nice to have a refrigerator and microwave to use in the room. The location of the hotel is so convenient to shopping, dining out and must see places like the Eisenhower Lock. The staff was very friendly and made out stay very enjoyable. We will definitely stay there again when we return to the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joefrom Syracuse

2 Problems..

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Middle of the night the ac shut off and never came back on was sweating through the whole night/morning. next problem was at 10:50 the key card stopped working and wouldnt let me back in.. mind you checkout isnt till 11.. Overall was a great stay and very convient and afforable
5 out of 5
Recommended
by charlessfrom ontario

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
very nice and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

:)

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
:)