Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The experience was ok but I do not think we will be staying there again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: it was the only room available in St Loius
Cons: Needs updating
Location: Not bad location
We had waited till the day of to make reservations and this was the last hotel available in all of the St Louis Mo area. It is an older hotel that needs some updating. It was better than nothing but highly disappointing. I asked the representative if it was comparable to some of the other hotels I was trying to make a reservation and they said yes. It wasn't horrible but it could have been a lot better. Would not recommend it to any one. It was ok if it was only for one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis MO

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Cons: No fridge in room
Location: Loved how close to the airport it is.
Staff was really nice. Rooms we're clean. Check in and check out were easy. Overall a good experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014
Thank you for staying with us
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Arrived late motel room was available, check in went smooth and very qualified and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014
Thank you for stay with us
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad for a quick stop

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was located right off the highway and very close to the airport so that was nice. Worst part was I believe the employees were watching some inappropriate movie when I went to check in.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 21, 2014
thank you for staying with us
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More disappointment.!!!!

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: NOTHING!!
Cons: EVERYTHING!!
Location: Close to airport. Return your car rental and guard your motel room door...
This hotel was disgusting. The first room he sent us to had not been cleaned, ( after 5 pm) there was no one else at this motel it was not busy. He sent us to another room that the door looked as though someone had used a crow bar or something to break in. We left I am out the money and this was not my first issue with EXPEDIA. I will NEVER use Expedia again....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 5, 2014
I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for your unpleasant experience as a guest of the Americas Best Value Inn-Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad

Posted Oct 22, 2013
building is falling apart at the rear. hot water takes forever to get hot. pillows are flat. no extra blanket or pillow.
1 out of 5
by joey from b

Terrible transportation

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Had to walk a mile and a half from our bus to the hotel at mid night in the rain. Checked out a day early